Scammer Database

Scammers’ email addresses – 07July2011

Posted in database, scammer by Chief on July 7, 2011

These criminals are attempting to defraud potential buyers. Never send money via Western Union or Moneygram to someone you do not know personally.

azut83@aol.com

paulson.lisa90@gmail.com

anna77m@msn.com

heleen.hartley@gmail.com

amy000wilson@gmail.com, or amyOOOwilson@gmail.com, or amyooowilson@gmail.com

will.sandy75@comcast.net

robertsagar44@gmail.com

Discute22@Gmail.com (see victim’s comment here)

ashley.anderson1w@gmail.com (see near-victim’s comment here)

17 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Maria said, on July 7, 2011 at 6:24 pm

    Here’s another scammer please add: Discute22@Gmail.com
    She scammed me

  2. Chief said, on July 7, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    Ouch, Maria. I am sorry this fellow took your money. You have nothing to be ashamed of … these crooks are professional liars and thrive off honest folks like you. Please, please report this to http://ic3.gov … this insures that your case will be aggregated with others for law enforcement.

    — Chief

  3. jared said, on July 8, 2011 at 8:55 am

    jessicalitmans@msn.com scammer email from craigs list about a 2005 chevy silverado

  4. Jeremy Vonsenden said, on November 23, 2011 at 1:05 pm

    Discute22@gmail.com also tried to scam me although I found out and did not go through with the purchase

    Hello,
    I`m SSgt. Suzana Michaels. You have to know that the 2002 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Automatic I am selling is 100% working and great looking, no flaws or dents, no scratches or any kind of damage. The title is clear. It has 63,031 miles. The VIN# is 1N4AL11D42C108308. This vehicle engine runs very, very smooth. No electrical problems on this beauty. This detailed vehicle makes the exterior looks like it just came off the assembly line.
    Options
    Anti-Lock Braking System
    Charcoal Carpet Floor Mats (4-pc Set) Cloth Seat Trim Radio: AM/FM/CD Audio System Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic
    Drive Train Type: FWD Driven Wheels: Front-Wheel Wheels Rims: Steel Wheels Spare Rim Type: Steel Audio System: AM/FM Stereo
    Multimedia CD Location: Single In-Dash Mounted

    Here are the pics of the car :
    http://s1226.photobucket.com/albums/ee407/altimanissanse2500/
    (if the above link does not work copy and paste it into a new web browser window)

    As I know that my current situation is pretty special I want the deal closed only through eBay’s Buyer Protection Program in order for you to be 100% protected. You will make the payment to eBay and they will hold the money until you receive the car. ONLY AFTER you receive the car and inspect it (for 10 days) eBay will release the payment to me; in this way we are both protected. Anyway i am sure that if you won`t be satisfied with the car i will surely find another buyer in your area and there will be no need for you to ship the car back.

    I am located in Madrid, Spain and I was sent here to improve the military relationships between USA and Spain. One months ago, my husband moved here with me and brought the car with him, but now we have to sell it back in the United States because we can’t register it here; it has US specs and everything, and registering it here in Europe will take for ever. My final price on it is US 1,400 $. If you will take it for this price, I am willing to handle the shipping. It will be shipped from here by plane with US Air Military Cargo so it will not cost me anything. You will get it to the nearest airport in your area and then it will be trucked forward to your place. You will receive the car in about 3 days. Please get back to me asap if you decide to buy, and include in your e-mail your full name and address where you want it shipped so I can start the deal with eBay. You will receive all the transaction payment and shipping details from them.
    Respectfully,
    Suzana Michaels
    SSgt, USAF1 SOMOS/MXOOA Maintenance Analysis 579-3394 Comm 884-1294

  5. Rick said, on December 4, 2011 at 2:29 pm

    Dammn Scammer I thought about it, then was like wait a minute doesn’t it have to be register in Spain for it to be there period…. Then she also or the Scammer gave itself away because it says Maintenance Analysis which has nothing to do with the job she described: To improve the military relationships between USA and Spain..BS!!! People trying to make a quick buck!I IDIOTS GET A REAL JOB!!
    Saw it on Craigslist today I knew it was too good to be true!!

  6. Sonya said, on January 27, 2012 at 2:05 am

    thanks for the heads up rick i almost felt for that damn scammers ger a real job like eveyone else some people has a family to take care of don’t do that to someone god don’t like ugly ok.

  7. joanne said, on February 1, 2012 at 4:13 pm

    Just received the same email. damn, almost fell for this scam too. thank goodness I decided to research to find out it was a scam. very sad individual!

  8. Chief said, on February 1, 2012 at 4:38 pm

    Joanne, it is an INDUSTRY — not just an individual. Browse around the site and see thousands of examples of the activities of these criminals.

    Thanks for dropping by.

    — Chief

  9. JohnL said, on February 4, 2012 at 1:34 pm

    I just received the same email. I am so happy that I Googled it before I followed through and lost my money.

    Hello,
    I`m SSgt. Susan Hunter. You have to know that the 2006 Nissan Altima 2.5 Automatic, I am selling is 100% working and great looking, no flaws or dents, no scratches or any kind of damage. The title is clear. It has 18,031 miles. The VIN# is 1N4AL11D76C264624. This vehicle engine runs very, very smooth. No electrical problems on this beauty. This detailed vehicle makes the exterior looks like it just came off the assembly line.
    Pictures speak for themselves: photobucket.com/albums/l509/2006NissanAltima25SLNAVI/?start=all

    As you know that my current situation is pretty special I want the deal closed only through Yahoo Finance in order for you to be 100% protected. You will make the payment to Yahoo Finance and they will hold the money until you receive the car. ONLY AFTER you receive the car and inspect it (for 5 days) Yahoo Finance will release the payment to me; in this way we are both protected. Anyway i am sure that if you won`t be satisfied with the car i will surely find another buyer in your area and there will be no need for you to ship the car back.

    I am located in Madrid, Spain and I was sent here to improve the military relationships between USA and Spain. One months ago, my husband moved here with me and brought the car with him, but now we have to sell it back in the United States because we can’t register it here; it has US specs and everything, and registering it here in Europe will take for ever. My final price on it is $1950. If you will take it for this price, I am willing to handle the shipping. It will be shipped from here by plane with US Air Military Cargo so it will not cost me anything. You will get it to the nearest airport in your area and then it will be trucked forward to your place. You will receive the car in about 3 days. Please get back to me asap if you decide to buy, and include in your e-mail your full name and address where you want it shipped so I can start the deal with Yahoo Finance. You will receive all the transaction payment and shipping details from them.
    Respectfully,
    Susan Hunter
    SSgt, USAF1 SOMOS/MXOOA Maintenance Analysis 579-3394 Comm 884-1294

  10. Queenie said, on February 4, 2012 at 10:49 pm

    they almost got me too today!!!! Only her name was Susan Hunter…. Smh

  11. Nikki said, on February 10, 2012 at 11:12 pm

    Whoop……I’m glad my parents didn’t raise a dummy out of me and I did some research…… I almost fell for it then I was like let me type n susan hunter 2006 altima, and I found this.
    Thanks y’all!!!!!!

  12. Jerica said, on February 18, 2012 at 9:38 pm

    Ssgt Susan Hunter is still at it. I got the same thing today. Thank God for common sense!!

  13. Jessica K. said, on March 7, 2012 at 11:59 am

    So glad I did research before falling for this scam! Intend to let craigs list know it’s a scam and thanks to this sight didn’t get taken for the money I worked so hard for to get a decent car .Being a single mom I need a dependable car and would’ve been in big trouble being ripped off.I hope somebody some day turn these people’s bad karma back on them!

  14. Chief said, on March 7, 2012 at 12:08 pm

    Jessica,
    Let’s call it a successful team effort: your intuition & the website combine to save you cash. 🙂
    — Chief

  15. James H. Keith said, on May 28, 2012 at 2:05 pm

    I also almost got suckered about a 1959 Volkswagen Samba 23 Window Samba Bus from Daniel Andersen
    SSgt, USAF1 SOMOS/MXOOA Maintenance Analysis 579-3394 Comm 884-1294

    As you know that my current situation is pretty special I want the deal closed only through Yahoo Finance in order for you to be 100% protected. You will make the payment to Yahoo Finance and they will hold the money until you receive the bus. ONLY AFTER you receive the bus and inspect it (for 5 days) Yahoo Finance will release the payment to me; in this way we are both protected. Anyway i am sure that if you won`t be satisfied with the bus i will surely find another buyer in your area and there will be no need for you to ship the bus back.

    I am located in Bratislava, Slovakia and I was sent here to improve the military relationships between USA and Slovakia. One months ago, my wife moved here with me and brought the bus with she, but now we have to sell it back in the United States because we can’t register it here; it has US specs and everything, and registering it here in Europe will take for ever. My final price on it is $17,500.00. If you will take it for this price, I am willing to handle the shipping. It will be shipped from here by plane with US Air Military Cargo so it will not cost me anything. You will get it to the nearest airport in your area and then it will be trucked forward to your place. You will receive the bus in about 5 days. Please get back to me asap if you decide to buy, and include in your e-mail your FULL NAME AND ADDRESS where you want it shipped so I can start the deal with Yahoo Finance. You will receive all the transaction payment and shipping details from them.

    Sound familiar?

  16. Craig Keefer said, on July 17, 2012 at 10:17 am

    He’s back:

    Hi,

    I`m SSgt. Daniel Andersen. You have to know that the 1967 Ford Mustang Shelby GT 500 that I am selling is 100% working and great looking, no flaws or dents, no scratches or any kind of damage. The title is clear. It has 49,902 miles. This vehicle engine runs very, very smooth. No electrical problems on this beauty. This detailed vehicle makes the exterior looks like it just came off the assembly line.

    Pictures speak for themselves: photobucket.com/albums/aa451/1967FordMustangShelbyGT500/?start=all

    As you know that my current situation is pretty special I want the deal closed only through Yahoo Finance in order for you to be 100% protected. You will make the payment to Yahoo Finance and they will hold the money until you receive the car. ONLY AFTER you receive the car and inspect it (for 5 days) Yahoo Finance will release the payment to me; in this way we are both protected. Anyway i am sure that if you won`t be satisfied with the car i will surely find another buyer in your area and there will be no need for you to ship the car back.

    I am located in Bratislava, Slovakia and I was sent here to improve the military relationships between USA and Slovakia. One months ago, my wife moved here with me and brought the car with she, but now we have to sell it back in the United States because we can’t register it here; it has US specs and everything, and registering it here in Europe will take for ever. My final price on it is $17,500.00. If you will take it for this price, I am willing to handle the shipping. It will be shipped from here by plane with US Air Cargo. You will get it to the nearest airport in your area and then it will be trucked forward to your place. You will receive the car in about 5 days. Please get back to me asap if you decide to buy, and include in your e-mail your FULL NAME AND ADDRESS where you want it shipped so I can start the deal with Yahoo Finance. You will receive all the transaction payment and shipping details from them.

    As soon you send me your shipping details (FULL NAME AND ADDRESS) I can let you know how much will cost the shipping fees.

    Respectfully,
    Daniel Andersen
    SSgt, USAF1 SOMOS/MXOOA Maintenance Analysis 579-3394 Comm 884-1294

  17. Chief said, on July 18, 2012 at 2:37 pm

    Craig, be assured that he never left! 😉

    — Chief


Comments are closed.