Scammer Database

Email addresses in use by scammers – March 27, 2011

Posted in database, scammer by Chief on March 27, 2011

All fraud, all the time. Do not send money to these criminals. If you have already done so, please report the crime via the steps outlined here.

crystal.craven@comcast.net hollington90@gmail.com jonathan0andrews1@gmail.com
thms76drsons@gmail.com claire.brunn@gmail.com chevelle@elaine-stewart.net
joanseaman@gmail.com maryellenrangel1@hotmail.com mayra.rodriguez99@gmail.com
jenniobey@comcast.net ambercox88@gmail.com lupitasandoval53@gmail.com
verrdavis@gmail.com roberta.herrera11@gmail.com Melissa.Dikes75@gmail.com
hilton8210@gmail.com ana21ana@comcast.net bartos532@gmail.com
cl.sttr@yahoo.com melinda72benham@gmail.com cr.ster@yahoo.com
emily56st@aol.com jonathan0andrews1@gmail.com emily.white71@comcast.net
thms76drsons@gmail.com janettescott11@gmail.com Judithjones76@hotmail.com
alberta.james@gmail.com

25 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. monica said, on March 28, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    They are trying to sale a 2007 tahoe for 3800.00

  2. monica said, on March 28, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    They are trying to sale a 2007Tahoe for 3800.00, they used the email of claire.brunn@gmail.com the person said they got the car after a divorce and needs to sale it because she doesn’t drive and her child is in the hospital. She also stated that she would go through ebay protection program.

  3. stephane said, on April 2, 2011 at 7:35 am

    Hollington90@gmail.com is selling a 02 Toyota tacoma $2100 says her name is Nancy Hollington is a corporal at fort belvior. SCAM

  4. Mark French said, on April 4, 2011 at 8:51 am

    I saw these ads too and responded to one, even though I knew it was a fake scam ad. Someone with the e-mail address of claire.brunn@gmail.com responded with the usual BS about being overseas, sick child,needed money right away, would ship it to me, why it couldn’t be seen before purchase, and the E-Bay buyer protection program. I replied back and got a threatening reply about keeping my mouth shut. I googled the ad title for the Tahoe and found that it’s listed on dozens of sites all around the world, especially in the USA.

    BEWARE. THIS IS A SCAM!

  5. Jenny Lou said, on April 6, 2011 at 1:22 am

    Thank you for warning those of us whom don’t know about these SCAMS!! I was almost fooled until I googled this name. Yep, they, she, or whomever it is that was answering my questions and emails told me a sad story about her (Claire) sitting by her daughter’s bedside in a hospital. I almost sent the money to get the Tahoe. Thank you, thank you! and Thank you! I will warn others as well.

  6. Chief said, on April 6, 2011 at 7:39 am

    Jenny Lou, thanks for leaving a note. Now, your role is to tell everyone you know about how these criminals work.

    — Chief

  7. Katie said, on April 7, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    She also goes by Darlene Culver but instead of 3800 for an 07 tahoe it was for an 07 jeep cherokee…..Same story and everything, the vehicles even had the same exact mileage.

  8. Katie said, on April 7, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    Beware of Steve Williams email is stw397@gmail.com

  9. Jay said, on April 8, 2011 at 4:44 am

    The Claire Brunn ad is floating on Greensboro Craigslist now! Like they say if it sounds too good to be true it usually is>

  10. Winter said, on April 8, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    Yea I just scam every single post that came up on that one… Bc u can not use eBays stuff on craigslist I hope everyone knows that. And she got a rude message back teller her she was a scam

  11. Beverly said, on April 13, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    THANK YOU!!!! I have been sending emails back and forth with “darlene.culver” all evening for an 07 Jeep Grand Cherokee. “she” even had a VIN and I ran a carfax on it this evening. Whoever this is- they are good. I’m pretty skeptical so I ran it through google and found this site- the story is identical- recently divorced, daughter in hospital, etc…

    When I asked where the vehicle was located- it was “at the shipper” in Miami, FL (which is interesting considering the Carfax states the vehicle is in Tenn) and told that I would have 5 days to change my mind, etc… Its sad what people will do for money. I wonder if there is somewhere I should report this?

  12. noddaz said, on April 23, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    Another name used by chevelle@elaine-stewart.net is ant.55@msn.com

    This was about a 1969 Chevelle listed on my local CL.
    Funny thing is the lister claims the car is in Naples Florida but you can see {redacted…we do not want to educate the scammers!}

    — CHief

  13. Detective James said, on May 14, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    hollington90@gmail.com is a scam do not send anything nor should you respond to the and nor even email these people

  14. JH said, on May 15, 2011 at 5:02 am

    janettescott11@gmail.com – this is email is fake. tried to sell a 2007 R6 motorcycle for 1700$ same stuff was said like the other stuff. freakin wackos these days

  15. melissa said, on May 16, 2011 at 9:09 am

    Thank you Detective James. I was actually corresponding with this person for the 2002 Toyota Tacoma. I am a paralegal so I came into work this morning to check our databases for her info and checked the military database and there was no information. I noticed that I could not get any direct answers to simple questions such as how spreadmyad.com (where the vehicle was listed) and ebay were connected or the ad implied that the vehicle was here in San Antonio and I didn’t get a response to my inquiry as to where exactly the vehicle was located. After becoming suspicious, I started googling information and came across this website. The email is hollington90@gmail.com.

    Here is the email I received when I requested information on the vehicle:

    This 2002 Toyota Tacoma TRD SR5 with 72,575 miles, has no leaks or drips and it has never been smoked in.This truck has been extremely well maintained with a full service history.I am the second owner of this truck.I bought it when I was serving in Fort Belvoir and is slightly used in 100% working and looking conditions with a clear title free of encumbrances and liens.I have dropped my price to $2,100.00 since I need to sell it before May 25th,when I will be deployed in Afghanistan with my platoon replacing the troops schedule to come home.If you’re interested to conclude this purchase in a timely manner email me your; FULL NAME and SHIPPING ADDRESS & PHONE NUMBER to open a case with eBay’s Buyer Protection Program and they will contact you to explain the entire procedure. The financial part will be managed by them, which means that you will have a 7 days inspection period before committing to buy the vehicle. In this way both, buyer and seller are 100% covered during the steps of this transaction.

    After letting her know I was interested in the vehicle, I received the following email:

    Hi,

    I have received your data. I will initiate right now the transaction through eBay and they will contact you with all necessary information about this transaction (terms, buyer protection, payment instructions, invoice, etc.) As soon as i will have the confirmation from ebay you will receive further details regarding the shipping process (courier information, tracking method, expected delivery date). Please let me know as soon as you receive your payment invoice from ebay.
    Note: If you do not receive the invoice from ebay, please check your bulk email folder (junk mail), as a filter may have prevented it from reaching your primary in-box.

    Thank you,
    Nancy

  16. Chief said, on May 16, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    Thanks for posting, Melissa. I have passed your thanks along to Detective James.

    — Chief

  17. Melissa said, on May 16, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    After posting this morning, I received the following email:

    Hi,

    The truck is already at our Military Logistic Department form Fort Belvoir, U.S. Army base crated and ready to go. The Logistic Department will deliver the car to your home so the shipping is free for you.Did you received the invoice from eBay?They told me they already sent you.Also check your bulk email folder (junk,spam),as a filter may have prevented it from reaching your primary in-box.
    Hope to finish this transaction soon.
    Nancy

    I guess the next email will be asking for me to send the money to a trust account.

  18. Chief said, on May 16, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    Melissa, if the criminal has any of your “actual” personal identification, I would drop the correspondence with the scammer. The sequence of events almost never changes. The criminal would have you send money via Western Union to his fake Ebay company, or more rarely, to a compromised bank account via wire. Of course, after the criminal has your money, he will disappear from your inbox.

    — Chief

  19. Scott said, on July 7, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    ashley.anderson1w@gmail.com – total scam. Tried selling a 2006 Honda Odyssey loaded for $9500 because of an immediate deployment to Libya. Same email content was on the Craigslist scam warning site.

    If it is too good to be true…

  20. Mi Rammouni said, on September 25, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    jessica bell trying to sell a 2004 range rover, sent her my info but didnt pay for anything after searching her up. jsbell24@gmail.com

  21. Lisa said, on October 26, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    I saw an add from Mayra Rodriguez for a 2004 Ford F150 crew cab for $2600. I emailed her to see if it was still available and where in eastern nc it was since the ad didn’t say. She emailed me that she was a single mother of 2 with money problems and that’s why it was so cheap. She said since no one was helping her she was handling the sale through ebay. Since I found her ad on craigslist I decided it sounded fishy. Boy am I glad I googled the email address. Like they always say if it sounds too good to be true it probably is.

  22. Kamagra said, on May 26, 2012 at 9:38 am

    Hmm i hope you do not get annoyed with this question, but how much does a blog like yours earn?

  23. Chief said, on May 26, 2012 at 10:51 am

    It is unbelievable how much money this blog earns. The amount is impossible to count. 😉

  24. J. Weller said, on June 5, 2012 at 3:06 pm

    Please do not respond to an ad or email from ant.55@msn.com, or jeep09@msn.com.
    There ad was posted in the Virginian-Pilot here in Virginia selling a 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee for $2,850.00

    The response I received from this individual is as follows:
    “Hi,

    This is a 2002 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE LIMITED QUADRA DRIVE, 4.7L (287) SOHC SMFI HO V8 POWER TECH ENGINE, but it is one you will not be disappointed in. You will not have any problems with registration,the price of the car is $2850 I priced it low because I moved and cannot keep paying insurance on it since I am not driving it.

    The suv is in Austin, TX in case it gets sold I will take care of shipping. I can’t conclude

    this transaction personally because my work involves a lot of traveling and will be delivered from there very fast, shipping cost is included in price. So if you are interested i will give you further details how we can conclude this transaction safe and secure for both of us.

    Here you have more pics with the suv: http://claspics.com/140knxep/h31o4sag I hope you will like it.

    P.S. Please do not reply if you don’t have the money or If you need a loan.

    Thank you,”

    Please watch out for this individual. Thank you

  25. Bill Peck said, on June 11, 2012 at 8:49 am

    New scam on anyone looking for a mountain bike.. (I knew the price was too good to be true!!)

    Hi,

    My name is Jacqueline Bucher, and I’m emailing you regarding the bike that I have for sale. The bike is in perfect condition, no scratches and no dents . I’m selling the bike because my 21’s years old son died 2 months ago in a car crash. A drunk driver hit him and his fiancee. They were with her car on their way to his little brother’s birthday. It was his bike and it brings me bad memories and that’s the reason I want to sell it as soon as possible. The price that I’m asking is $1.550
    Just let me know if you are interested and where are you located.

    Thank you,


Comments are closed.