Scammer Database

Scammer Miryam Corss – from the site: byownerautosales.com

Posted in database, scammer by Chief on February 7, 2011

Miryam Corss advertised a vehicle on http://www.byownerautosales.com/ . Her reply to my inquiry:

Hi there ~~~~~,

How are you?
Thank you so much for contacting me regarding my car.
Let me tell you that the car is in perfect condition, with no need for additional repairs, no scratches, dings, special marks whatsoever.The interior looks great as you can see from the pics.I have maintained this car meticulously.It has 87,444 miles and VIN YV1MS682342023880 .It has clear title and I am the only owner. It is ready to be signed and notarized on your name .
The last price for the car is $ 3000.I am selling it so cheap because of the nature of my job I am gone must of the time and I don’t want to keep it in the garage.

For more pictures Click the link bellow:
http://s1129.photobucket.com/albums/m503/myvolvos40t5/ {Now dead; Photobucket dislikes criminals.}

So if you’re a serious buyer and if you are interested please email me back to explain you more about this transaction.

Thank you very much for your consideration,
Miryam Corss
miryamcorss@yahoo.com

And her second email to me:

Hello again ~~~~~~~~,

How are you doing today? Hope all is well…
Thank you for your answer.I’m sorry I have not responded sooner but I hope you understand me,This weather caused problems for all of us  unfortunately.
Let me tell you that I was transferred with my job in England to share our experiences with people from here so I work all day(I work in advertising).
If you are a serious person and you are really interested to buy my car please reply me with your full name,address and phone no so I can notify Sage Courier that you are selected as my buyer and the agent in charge of transaction  will call you to explain the entire procedure.

Thank you for understanding,
Miryam

Tip ‘o’ the hat to http://netscammers.com

Comments Off on Scammer Miryam Corss – from the site: byownerautosales.com