Scammer Database

Fake Escrow Scammer – au-carexchange.com

Posted in database, scammer by Chief on January 31, 2011

Caution: Everything you read below is a lie. These are emails sent from a criminal to a victim. They are posted here to warn the public.

=========

Date: Tue, 28 Dec 2010
Subject: Re: Enquiry from www.carsales.com.au – 2006 SUZUKI GRAND VITARA JB REDUCED TO $7600
From: thomasbr73@gmail.com
To: victim’s name removed
Hi,
Sorry for responding that late, my car is still available but currently I’m in Western Australia, due to my job duties.I’m a pilot for the Royal Defence Forces and I’m stationed at a military base here because I’m being deployed to Afghanistan in exactly 15 days from now so, this is the reason I’m selling it. Some of the persons who inquired about my car asked about the RWC so, the car will come with RWC as well. Anyway, if you want to buy my car, I can take 4-5 days permission to bring it to your address and close the deal. Some things you must know in case you’ll be the buyer just to avoid future questions:
1) no accidents or scratches on the body of the car
2) I’m a non smoker person and the car is very clean inside
3) perfect running order, oil changed every 5k kilometers, new tires and brakes fitted in August (full service history can tell), no warning lights on the board, engine runs smoothly as it should and rego expires in April next year
Price is not negotiable because it’s already reduced for a quick sale. In case you have any other questions, feel free to contact me but due to my job and trainings every day it might be a delay in reply so, I apologies in advance for this. One more thing, there is also no money owe on my car and can sell anytime
P.S. Please excuse my english, I’m dutch of origin and my english is far from perfect

Thomas Brent – Air Corps Pilot id# 2819293
Army email: ac2819293@defenceairforces.com
Personal email: thomasbr73@gmail.com
Royal Australian Air Force

==================
Dear Customer,
We sent you an email regarding the authenticity of the following ad “2006 Suzuki Grand Vitara JB ” on Carsales Network (this includes Carsales.com.au and our member websites). Carsales.com.au Support Team want to let you know the we have removed the ad from our website because of the wrong postcode posted by the seller. We have verified the ad manually and contacted the person who posted this ad and we must let you know that the ad will be marked as “Genuine” and live on our website as soon as possible. You can continue to contact the seller of the ad “2006 Suzuki Grand Vitara JB ” because the authenticity of the seller :thomasbr73@gmail.com has been verified. Please check your bulk folder often because sometimes our notifications may arrive in the bulk folder and this happens when the recipient uses a free email address such as Hotmail or Yahoo.
This is an automatic email from Carsales.com.au to everyone who has contacted the person who put up this ad. Please know that Carsales.com.au is committed to the safety of our sites and our users. We have a number of different protective measures on our web site. We also provide safety information that is available on our web site’s help pages to educate our customers in how to stay safe online. Kind regards,
Customer Support

Proudly part of the carsales network

==================

From: carads@ad-carsales.com (spoofed)
Subject: Carsales.com.au: Tip of the day!
To: victi
Date: Tue, 18 Jan 2011

Carsales.com.au: Tip of the day!

Dear Carsales.com.au Customer,
Carsales.com.au Network recommends our users to use only reputable and reliable escrow services in order to buy/sell safe on our website. This escrow company is approved by Carsales.com.au:

http://www.au-carexchange.com

If necessary use this service above when you want to buy or sell a vehicle on our website.
This is an automatic email from Carsales.com.au to everyone who contacted car sellers on our website. Please know that Carsales.com.au is committed to the safety of our sites and our users. We have a number of different protective measures on our web site. We also provide safety information that is available on our web site’s help pages to educate our customers in how to stay safe online.
Carsales.com.au Network also advice our users to check the bulk folder often because we have received reports that sometimes our notifications may arrive in the bulk folder and this happens when the recipient uses a free email address such as Hotmail or Yahoo.

Kind regards,

Customer Support

Proudly part of the carsales network

=======================

Date: Sat, 22 Jan 2011
Subject: Re: Enquiry from http://www.carsales.com.au – 2006 SUZUKI GRAND VITARA JB REDUCED TO $7000
From: thomasbr73@gmail.com
To: victim

Hi victim,
I’ve spoke to my superiors and I can take 4-5  days permission to bring the car but I don’t want to take this permission and … maybe come for nothing, I mean that there is a risk of coming to you and…you simply don’t show up and I don’t want to be embarrassed because there will not be a second chance for me to take a second permission since I have trainings every day and the departure is knocking at the door. One of my mates advised me to use a third party escrow company for this sale because of the distance and also because of the risks involved.
He used the following escrow company: http://www.au-carexchange.com for a car purchase on carsales website and he was very pleased. All you have to do is to register at their website and then I need your user name so I can set up the transaction.  You can read how escrow works here:  http://www.au-carexchange.com/howitworks.php. I can give you one day to test the car at any inspection service you wish and only if you decide to keep it, they will release the money to me so, I believe this is the safest way. Let me know your decision because there is another person who wants to buy it and I need to know which way to go. I’ll bring the car with the log book and we can sign the papers right away.

Thomas Brent – Air Corps Pilot id# 2819293
Army email: ac2819293@defenceairforces.com
Personal email: thomasbr73@gmail.com
Royal Australian Air Force

=======================

Date: Sun, 23 Jan 2011
To: victim
Subject: Escrow confirmation signup
From: support@au-carexchange.com

Welcome to http://www.au-carexchange.com, victim

Your provided username is: victim

Australia Car Exchange is providing online escrow services that facilitate and accelerate e-commerce by assuring secure settlement.
Australia Car Exchange is fully licensed and accredited as an escrow company and is subject to compliance with all applicable escrow regulations.
Australia Car Exchange is the recommended transaction settlement service of many of the top names in eCommerce, including Carsales.com.au, Drive.com.au, Tradingpost.com.au and Gumtree.com.au.Both buyer and seller must agree to use escrow before a sale is agreed upon, as well as who will pay the escrow fees.
The buyer has an inspection period to test the vehicle and during the inspection period his funds are protected. We release the funds to the seller only if the buyer decides to keep the vehicle. After the inspection period ends, the buyer must contact us to let us know whether he keeps the vehicle or not so we can pay the seller. Both buyer and seller must come up to an agreement before the transaction is set regarding the escrow commission and which party is responsible for paying the escrow fee. The escrow commission is usually paid by the seller in most cases but it can also be paid by the buyer and for this we advice our customers to know this before the transaction is set. If the vehicle arrives not as described, the buyer can decide whether to keep or reject the vehicle.
In case the buyer decides to keep the vehicle we will deliver the funds to the seller and the status of the transaction is changed to completed.
In case the buyer wants to return the vehicle back to the seller, we await a receive acknowledgment from the seller which has to receive the vehicle back to him prior to return the funds back to the buyer’s account.

Use our service with confidence. With us you are protected.
____________________________________
Australia Car Exchange Support team,

====================
Date: Wed, 26 Jan 2011
Subject: Re: Enquiry from http://www.carsales.com.au – 2006 SUZUKI GRAND VITARA JB REDUCED TO $7000
From: thomasbr73@gmail.com
To:  victim

One more thing, I saw that for first time users is only Western Union money transfer available  as payment option. I sent money with Western Union service many times in the past to my family in Holland and this service is very fast and also cheap compared to other payment services. As far as I know they charge about 3-4% depending on the amount you send but since we agreed on $7000, you will pay nothing more so, the fee you’ll be paying in order to transfer the money, I will deduct from the remaining balance so, no worries.  I forgot… Can I ask you a favor?
One of my mates here told me that I might be paying some extra fee myself for selling my car and since the money is tight these days…I don’t want to pay some extra tax I’m not aware of. When you make the payment don’t tell the Western Union agent that you want to pay for a car because I really want to avoid these taxes. I don’t know how much this might be because this is my first car I’m selling here and the laws might be different from my mother country but I don’t want to take the risk and spend some extra cash.
Just tell him (in case he asks you) that you want to send the money to a relative: i.e. — your uncle, cousin of yours and this way I will avoid the taxes. (untrue. Western Union clerks are often tipped off when the sender mentions purchase of a vehicle. That is why he made this statement.)
What do you think? Can you do it?
Please let me know
Thomas Brent – Air Corps Pilot id# 2819293
Army email: ac2819293@defenceairforces.com
Personal email: thomasbr73@gmail.com
Royal Australian Air Force

====================

> From: support@au-carexchange.com
> Subject: Payment has been received, please send the remaining balance
> To: victim
> Date: Fri, 28 Jan 2011
>
> Dear au-carexchange.com User,
> Thank you for your payment. We have received the money.
> We’ll contact the seller to ship the car but we need the final payment
> from you as soon as possible.
> Please send the remaining balance of $3500 and then we’ll contact the
> seller in order to ship the car. The money are deposited in our
> account and you have nothing to worry about. As you probably know the
> seller has agreed to pay the escrow fees and you have to send now the
> rest of the money $3500.
> After you will receive and inspect the car, if you will decide to keep
> it you must let us know so we can pay the seller.
> We have changed our policy because we had a buyer who tried to scam
> one of our our customers when he received the car, he didn’t want to
> send the final payment anymore and for this reason we don’t want any
> trouble regarding this matter so, we advised our seller not to deliver
> the car until we hold the full amount in our account so we can make it
> secure for both parties. Please understand this situation and wire the
> final payment as soon as possible so we can order the delivery
> process. Your money are safe deposited in our account and you have
> nothing to worry about. As soon as we’ll receive the payment we’ll
> contact the seller to deliver the car.
>
> Thank you for using our service. With us your transaction is 100%
> guaranteed

==============

Tagged with:

23 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nalini said, on February 4, 2011 at 12:28 am

    Hi, my name is Nalini from the carsales.com.au Trust and Safety team.

    We are very serious about protecting our customers, and would like to thank you for alerting both our customers and online car buyers of this potential scam. Education is a big part of preventing online fraud and it’s worth checking out our new scam defence section if you are interested in learning more http://tiny.cc/4m4wh.

    Carsales.com.au does not recommend using services such as escrow, Western Union or money gram to purchase a car. When buying online never send money in advance of receiving the car.

    There’s a lot that goes on behind the scenes here to help guard against online fraud. Without wanting to give too much away (and risk educating the fraudsters), I can tell you that we’ve invested in significant technology and resources to combat fraud, particularly in the area of identifying ad and enquiry origins.

    We welcome any suggestions or feedback regarding this topic (customercare@carsales.com.au – 03 9093 8666)

  2. Chief said, on February 4, 2011 at 8:09 am

    Nalini, your organization has gained my respect. Your major “counterpart” in the US does not expend one calorie toward ridding itself of scammers. If I can be of assistance to you, please feel free to call upon me.

    Thank you for dropping by.

    — Chief

  3. Mr. B said, on March 8, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    Hello. Thank you very much for this post, I received identical e-mails (minus the name of the seller and the type of car) but became suspicious when the seller wanted money before I actually saw the car. Just as an update, the scammer used the name “Adolf Schreurs” and the new fake brokerage company was “Carplus-brokers.com”. I don’t know if that will show up in a search engine search or not. Anyway, thanks again, and I will also send this information to the companies from which the fake website claims recommendation.

  4. Chief said, on March 8, 2011 at 11:07 pm

    Thanks, Mr. B. Carplus-brokers.com was first registered on 2011-02-27 and is hosted in Russia. 100% scam.

    Glad you found our site. Good luck finding a real vehicle!

    — Chief

  5. MJ said, on March 28, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    I have heard from the same scammer – he sent me the same email as above. Thanks for letting me know!

    Here’s what he sent me:

    Hi
    My car is still available but the only issue is that currently I’m in Victoria, due to my job duties.I’m a pilot for the Royal Defence Forces and I’m stationed at a military base here because I’m being deployed to Afghanistan in exactly 15 days from now so, this is the reason I’m selling it. Some of the persons who inquired about my car asked about the RWC so, the car will come with RWC as well. Anyway, if you want to buy my car, I can take 4-5 days permission to bring it to your address and close the deal. Some things you must know in case you’ll be the buyer just to avoid future questions:
    1) no accidents or scratches on the body of the car
    2) I’m a non smoker person and the car is very clean inside
    3) perfect running order, oil changed every 8k kilometers, new tires and brakes fitted in December, engine runs smoothly as it should and rego expires in July
    Price is not negotiable because it’s already reduced for a quick sale. In case you have any other questions, feel free to contact me but due to my job and trainings every day it might be a delay in reply so, I apologies in advance for this. One more thing, there is also no money owe on my car and can sell anytime


    Adolf Schreurs
    Air Corps Pilot id# ac93588737
    http://www.airforce.gov.au
    The Royal Australian Air Force

  6. Jenny said, on April 14, 2011 at 11:02 pm

    from Adolf Schreurs
    date 15 April 2011 11:33
    subject Re: car viewing.
    from adolfschreurs@yahoo.nl
    Hi Jennifer ,
    My car is still available but the only issue is that currently I’m in South Australia, due to my job duties.I’m a pilot for the Royal Defence Forces and I’m stationed at a military base here because I’m being deployed to Afghanistan in exactly 15 days from now so, this is the reason I’m selling it. If you want to buy my car, I can take 4-5 days permission to bring it to your address and close the deal. Some things you must know in case you’ll be the buyer just to avoid future questions:
    1) no accidents or scratches on the body of the car
    2) I’m a non smoker person and the car is very clean inside
    3) perfect running order, oil changed every 8k kilometers, new tires and brakes fitted in January, engine runs smoothly as it should and rego expires in Feb 2012
    Price is not negotiable because it’s already reduced for a quick sale. In case you have any other questions, feel free to contact me but due to my job and trainings every day it might be a delay in reply so, I apologies in advance for this. One more thing, there is also no money owe on my car and can sell anytime


    Adolf Schreurs
    Air Corps Pilot id# ac93588737
    http://www.airforce.gov.au
    The Royal Australian Air Force

  7. Charles Truong said, on April 16, 2011 at 10:42 am

    ME TOO……. I have also heard from the same scammer – he sent me the same email as above.

    WARNING TO EVERYBODY

    Here’s what he sent me:

    Re: Regarding my car: 2002 TOYOTA CAMRY for $7000
    Tuesday, 12 April, 2011 3:07 PM
    From:
    “Adolf Schreurs”
    Add sender to Contacts
    To: MY EMAIL

    Hi mate,
    My car is still available but the only issue is that currently I’m in NSW, due to my job duties.I’m a pilot for the Royal Defence Forces and I’m stationed at a military base here because I’m being deployed to Afghanistan in exactly 15 days from now so, this is the reason I’m selling it. If you want to buy my car, I can take 4-5 days permission to bring it to your address and close the deal. Some things you must know in case you’ll be the buyer just to avoid future questions:
    1) no accidents or scratches on the body of the car
    2) I’m a non smoker person and the car is very clean inside
    3) perfect running order, oil changed every 8k kilometers, new tires and brakes fitted in December, engine runs smoothly as it should and rego expires in June
    Price is not negotiable because it’s already reduced for a quick sale. In case you have any other questions, feel free to contact me but due to my job and trainings every day it might be a delay in reply so, I apologies in advance for this. One more thing, there is also no money owe on my car and can sell anytime

    Adolf Schreurs
    Air Corps Pilot id# ac93588737
    http://www.airforce.gov.au
    The Royal Australian Air Force

  8. Duane said, on April 17, 2011 at 11:49 pm

    SAME HERE!! Yes thanks for posting this. I had a sneaking suspicion something was up!

    If anyone is interested and can be bothered. I like to do a little “scambaiting” which is where we turn it around on the scammers. I basically lead them on for months and months and talking about how i’ve transferred money and they need to check with their branch as to why money hasnt come through. Basically talk crap so as to frustrate the hell out of them!

    Hi,
    My car is still available but the only issue is that currently I’m in Victoria, due to my job duties. If you want to buy it, I can take 2-3 days permission and bring it to your address and close the deal. All I can tell is that my car has no accidents or mechanical problems, it was always garage kept and it’s a non smoker car. I have all service records and oil changed every 10,000 kms. Just to let you know that I put new tires in February and replaced all brake pads as for the rego, it expires in November. The only reason I’m selling my car is because I’m a pilot for the RAF forces and I’m leaving the country on a mission for 6 months and I want to buy a new car upon my return. One more thing, there is also no money owe on my car and can sell anytime .
    Cheers,

    Adolf


    Adolf Schreurs
    Air Corps Pilot id# ac93588737
    http://www.airforce.gov.au
    The Royal Australian Air Force

  9. Chief said, on April 18, 2011 at 8:29 am

    Duane, by all means, feel free to occupy the criminals’ time. Please see your email.

    — CHief

  10. Stephanie said, on April 18, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    Good morning Stephanie,
    My car is still available but the only issue is that currently I’m in Victoria, due to my job duties. If you want to buy it, I can take 2-3 days permission and bring it to your address and close the deal. All I can tell is that my car has no accidents or mechanical problems, it was always garage kept and it’s a non smoker car. I have all service records and oil changed every 10,000 kms. Just to let you know that I put new tires in February and replaced all brake pads as for the rego, it expires in November. The only reason I’m selling my car is because I’m a pilot for the RAF forces and I’m leaving the country on a mission for 6 months and I want to buy a new car upon my return. One more thing, there is also no money owe on my car and can sell anytime .
    Cheers,

    Michael


    Michael Rossell
    Air Corps Pilot id# ac93588737
    http://www.airforce.gov.au
    The Royal Australian Air Force

  11. Scam hater said, on April 20, 2011 at 10:53 pm

    hey Duane,

    I got the same emails as you…I’ve been leading him on a bit but not getting as good results as once when I got a Nigerian scammer so pissed off that he wrote me a hateful email. Pretty much lead him on for months before sending him fake photo-shopped credit card details, fake license photos and started quoting blood diamond, saying “this suitcase of diamonds is my ticket out of this god-forsaken continent”.

  12. Chief said, on April 21, 2011 at 12:34 am

    Hater,

    The class of criminal conducting escrow fraud rarely retaliates via email to a baiter. That would be a waste of their “valuable” time.

    Play safely!

    — Chief

  13. Ella said, on April 26, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    Hi all

    I’ve been in contact with a guy called Michael Rossell about a car. Just a few weeks ago I got the exact same air force emails regarding a ford explorer. Obviously a scam. This new one is a bit trickier…it looks scammy. But, I got an email from the guy this morning and the only thing he said was sorry about not sending back sooner but the email went into his junk mail box. I’ve asked him for his mobile but nothing back yet. What do you guys think?

  14. daniel said, on April 26, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    I am glad that I did a google search on the name Adolf Schreurs…Looking to buy a car on carsales.com.au and I received the following from Adolf…I have asked for the car to be inspected…lets see if I get a reply.

    “Good morning,
    You sent me an email about my 2003 toyota avalon few days ago, I couldn’t reply sooner because your email arrived in my junk folder.
    My wife posted the car on my behalf because I’m not such a computer expert. Anyway it’s up for sale at $5000 now and I believe it’s a good price for a car with 127000 kms and no accidents.
    P.S. If my email arrives into your junk as well, add me to your safe list or to your contacts so you can receive my emails into inbox.”

  15. Stephen said, on April 28, 2011 at 3:53 am

    I am glad I did a Google search on the name Adolf Schreurs yesterday (27/4/11) after getting the exact same e-mail but for a Toyota Landcruiser.

    Good morning,
    You sent me an email about my 2000 toyota landcruiser few days ago, I couldn’t reply sooner because your email arrived in my junk folder.
    My son posted the car on my behalf because I’m not such a computer expert. Anyway it’s up for sale at $19000 now and I believe it’s a good price for a car with 135000 kms and no accidents.
    P.S. If my email arrives into your junk as well, add me to your safe list or to your contacts so you can receive my emails into inbox.

    Now I sent an e-mail to carsales.com.au today and they have suspended the ad but now I have just received something back from them saying that they suspended the ad due to wrong postcode for seller and that the ad is genuine. See below:

    Dear Carsales Network Customer,

    We sent you an email regarding the authenticity of the following ad “2000 Toyota Landcruiser GXL HZJ105R” on Carsales Network (this includes Carsales.com.au, Carpoint.com.au and our member websites). Carsales.com.au Support Team want to let you know that we have removed the ad from our website because of the wrong postcode posted by the seller.

    Ad Details

    AD ID Number: 10207895

    Description: 2000 Toyota Landcruiser GXL HZJ105R

    Price: $19,000

    We have been in contact with the seller of the vehicle and must let you know that the ad will be marked as “Genuine” and re-listed on our website as soon as possible. You may continue to contact the seller “adolfschreurs@yahoo.nl” because his authenticity has been verified.
    Please check your bulk folder often because sometimes our notifications may arrive in the bulk folder and this happens when the recipient uses a free email address such as Hotmail or Yahoo.

    This is an automatic email from Carsales.com.au to everyone who has contacted the person who put up this ad. Please know that Carsales.com.au is committed to the safety of our sites and our users. We have a number of different protective measures on our web site. We also provide safety information that is available on our web site’s help pages to educate our customers in how to stay safe online.

    Kind regards,

    Customer Support

    Proudly part of the carsales network


    Now I can tell this guy is dodgy as I have requested phone numbers or for him to phone me and I have asked for more info on the car as I can see its got heaps of extras but none are mentioned in the ad and in his replys to me he has totally ignored these requests and hasn’t further contacted me. Now if this was genuine, this car would be sold within 24hrs due to how good the deal looks.

    I hope no-one gets scammed because carpoint do nothing about it.

  16. Tim said, on April 29, 2011 at 1:26 am

    Haha Im thinking of doing a little bit of scambaiting on this guy as well. He sent me the same email but named himself Michael Rossell!

    Tim

  17. Tim said, on May 9, 2011 at 6:29 pm

    another reply with same text as others…. did not answer my questions, some weird name and dodgy defence force email address.

    Hi,
    You sent me an email about my 2003 holden astra few days ago, I couldn’t reply sooner because your email arrived in my junk folder.
    My son posted the car for me because I’m not such a computer expert. Anyway it’s up for sale at $4400 now and I believe it’s a good price for a car with 121400 kms and no accidents.
    P.S. If my email arrives into your junk as well, add me to your safe list or to your contacts so you can receive my emails into inbox.

  18. Cosbo said, on May 10, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    Tim!! – What the?! I am so frustrated – I got the identical email from the weird Alwin Bennick re the Holden Astra above – I initially thought the deal was too good to be true, was suss on the picture of the car in the bush, then he didn’t answer my direct questions, then he didnt give me his mobile number, then he sent me a link to ‘some photos’ of the car which I DID NOT OPEN as I already saw plenty of photos on the carsales website and wondered why he was sending more on a strange link. SCAM

  19. Craige said, on May 16, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    I received the same scam emails, this time about a VY Commodore for $3000 that was on carsales.com.au. He/she is still emailing me at present. We got really suspicious when we rang the motor registration and found the registration period for the number plate didn’t match at all what he/she claimed. I only found this site because of the airforce bit as follows

    Matthias Dackerman
    ACP id#93588737
    The Royal Australian Air Force

    Thankyou to the previous posters for confirming our suspicions, now I won’t have to waste any more time on yet another scam.

  20. Tamara said, on May 19, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    thank you so much for posting this everyone i was in the middle of a transaction with this same guy and felt a little off about it… now i know why. he used carsales.com

  21. Supreet said, on May 24, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    One of my known came to us today. He had got the similar e-mails. The problem is that he told us about it too late. He has already sent the money to that person. He got mails similar as above….being away….being an air force pilot…and so on. I was stunned to read all this today.Our friend had sent the money via western union money transfer. Now, he is not getting any replies anymore.

    What should be done now regarding it?

    Please…all of you be careful of such things…

  22. Chief said, on May 25, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    Supreet, your acquaintance should contact the local police and the money transfer company. Even though you are not US based, I would submit a report to The Internet Crime Complaint Center. Additionally, have him contact the site on which he saw the ad.

    — Chief

  23. C said, on June 20, 2011 at 6:24 am

    I was talking to someone about a car from carsales.com.au for a week or so, this was his latest email today, I thought the whole thing sounded a bit dodgy, so I googled the Air Force details and stumbled upon this site, thankfully.

    Hi mate,
    The car is with me in Victoria but as I said before, I’m going to drive it to your address because I don’t want to use a shipper and it’s also very expensive to use one. I can give two days to test the car and only if you decide not to keep it they will refund your money in full. So, once the car arrives, I can take you to an inspection service and if you don’t like it, I’ll drive it back, so….you have nothing to lose.
    I’m so confident in this car and I’m 100% convinced that you will like it for sure. My friends think I’m crazy when it’s about cars and that’s because they think I take care of my car more than I should do. For example, oil must be changed every 15,000 kms but….. I change it every 10,000 kms and now you know what I mean. I prefer to be called crazy and drive a safe car rather than bring it to mechanics all the time.
    I’m a non smoker and a clean person and I take care of my things like i take care of myself so, this is like a new car to me. Sincerely with a car like this….you can decide in less than a hour that this is the right choice, you don’t even need two days for this, a mechanic can tell in minutes because no major jobs done to my car, just regular maintenance, oil change , brakes, stuff like that. It has no accidents or other problems it will pass any test 100%. I want to use a brokerage company because I must be sure I’m not losing time and maybe come for nothing, your decision regarding the car doesn’t concerns me because as soon as you’ll see it, there will be no reason for you not to buy it. So, I’m looking forward to receive your user name to start the transaction at their website as for their commission, I’m willing to pay it.


    Christiaan Leeuwen
    ACP id#931348737
    The Royal Australian Air Force

    Scary to know what lengths they will go to.


Comments are closed.