Scammer Database

Scammer Rebecca and the 2004 Acura – Part III

Posted in database, ebay spoof, scammer by Chief on December 1, 2010

Third email from the criminal is below. Click here to see the first posting in this series.

From: Rebecca Thompson
Date: Wed, Dec 1, 2010 at x:06 AM
Subject: Re: 2004 Acura
To: Chief

Hello Chief,

All you have to pay is $2,960 and I will pay for shipping. I have noticed eBay and I have started the transaction. They will contact you shortly with payment instructions and shipping details. Read them carefully and proceed with the payment. Once I will have the payment confirmation from them I will start the shipping. I will be home for about another 30 minutes and then I will be gone for about 2 – 3 hours. Please let me know if you are able to make the payment today. I will also keep you updated on the arrival and everything.
Thank you,
Rebecca

Comments Off on Scammer Rebecca and the 2004 Acura – Part III