Scammer Database

Scammer Michael Wilson – Selling Jeep Liberty

Posted in database, ebay spoof, scammer by Chief on July 28, 2010

From: Michael Wilson michaelwilson2m@gmail.com

Hello,

The general condition of this SUV is excellent,very well maintained, no damages and no mechanical problems, the engine runs and sounds awesome, with no cosmetic complaints really worth comment.Counted a few stone chips.The alloys are all presentable and originals the fronts having a few marks, all tyres in good condition with plenty life remaining. Clean carpets, seats, roof, boot and plastics.Both remote keys are present and they are working, no electrical issues.I do have the title , clear, under my name.The SUV has 72,758 miles, year 2002 and VIN#1j4gk58k12w109895.The SUV is in Great Falls,MT and in case it gets sold I will take care of shipping.

Price was reduced to $2500 (URGENT SALE) as I need to sell this SUV before August 3 when I will leave with my platoon back to Afghanistan and don’t want it get old in my backyard.

The pics speak for themselves,you can see here:
http://s761.photobucket.com/albums/xx255/2002_JeepLiberty_LIMITED/2002/
Hope to hear from you as soon as possible

Thanks,
Michael Wilson

Tagged with:

25 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Angela said, on August 23, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    I almost fell for this. Stupid, I know! But, when I received the eBay invoice with no auction number or link to the auction, a return email of ebay@billing-department.com, and the money had to go only Western Union (eBay accepts Paypal, etc..) I knew right away it was a scam.

    Oh well. Live and learn. Thank God I didn’t send the money. But, I can imagine there are LOTS that have over the years.

    Here are the emails:

    RE: Jeep

    From:
    Michael McQueen

    View Contact
    To:
    Hi,
    When i openned the Vehicle Purchase Protection account with you the listing was automatically removed by eBay from the website so no one can buy it instead of you.You are my main option.I am waiting for your reply.

    Date: Sun, 22 Aug 2010 15:26:01 -0700
    From:
    Subject: Re: Jeep
    To: michael.mcqueen12@msn.com

    I have the invoice, but need the auction number or link to the auction on eBay.

    Thanks,
    xxxx

    From: Michael McQueen
    To:
    Sent: Sun, August 22, 2010 4:14:58 PM
    Subject: RE: Jeep

    Hi,

    eBay told me that you must have the invoice. Please let me know when you will be able to make the payment so i can start the shipping process after that. Check your bulk spam message too so you can find the invoice.

    Thanks!

    To: michael.mcqueen12@msn.com
    Subject: Re: Jeep
    From:
    Date: Sat, 21 Aug 2010 22:45:37 +0000

    Yes, we are interested.

    Thanks! Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry
    From: Michael McQueen
    Date: Sat, 21 Aug 2010 22:42:41 +0000
    To:
    Subject: RE: Jeep

    Hi,
    At this moment I am in a military base getting ready for Afghanistan. This mean that I do a special training program and I am not allowed to get out of the unit or give calls whenever I want.The suv is already at the shipping company in Great Falls,MT sealed and ready for the shipping.The shipping can’t be a problem because I can do it at no cost for you. You will receive the suv along with all the documents including title, bill of sale, full service records and more .Because it is a large transaction we will complete the deal only using an authorized third party like eBay, using their Business Purchase Protection Program.
    The payment will be handling by eBay and you will benefit of 5 days inspection period (test drive) and the option to accept or reject the suv on my expense. If you are still interested just send me your full name and shipping address. I will forward your info and they will notify you about our deal.

    Regards!!
    Michael

    Date: Sat, 21 Aug 2010 09:09:07 -0700
    From:
    Subject: Re: Jeep
    To: michael.mcqueen12@msn.com

    I spoke with my husband and we are very interested. He will be home in a few hours and wants to look at the pictures and read the reports for himself. How long would it take to have it shipped here? Would it get here before you leave? We have the full amount to pay, but wondered if you wanted the full amount before shipping or half before and half when we receive it?

    Can you send me your cell phone number?

    From: Michael McQueen
    To:
    Sent: Sat, August 21, 2010 9:41:34 AM
    Subject: RE: Jeep

    Hello,
    The general condition of this suv is excellent,very well maintained, no damages and no mechanical problems, the engine runs and sounds awesome, with no cosmetic complaints really worth comment.Counted a few stone chips.The alloys are all presentable and originals the fronts having a few marks, all tyres in good condition with plenty life remaining. Clean carpets, seats, roof, boot and plastics.Both remote keys are present and they are working, no electrical issues.I do have the title , clear, under my name.The suv is 4WD, has 72,758 miles, year 2002 and VIN#1j4gk58k12w109895.The suv is in Great Falls,MT and in case it gets sold I will take care of shipping.
    Price was reduced to $2,700 (URGENT SALE) as I need to sell this suv before August 28 when I will leave with my platoon back to Afghanistan and don’t want it get old in my backyard.
    The pics speak for themselves,you can see here: http://s1040.photobucket.com/albums/b407/2002_Jeep_Liberty_LIMITED1/
    Hope to hear from you as soon as possible

    Thanks,
    Michael McQueen

    Date: Fri, 20 Aug 2010 23:38:53 -0700
    From:
    Subject: Jeep
    To: michael.mcqueen12@msn.com

    Is this vehicle for sale? If so, what part of town do you live in?

    Thanks,
    xxxxx

  2. Kevin said, on September 15, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    Almost had me, too. Now he’s leaving for Afghanistan on Sept 23 and goes by steven.baker@comcast.net. Car is on Philly Craigslist. Did a Carfax, car was last titled in PA in 2009 with more miles than listed in the ad.

  3. kris said, on November 7, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    Yep I also got the same one. It seemed to good to be true. This time he was leaving on Nov. 15th. Thanks for the heads up before wasting any time or money on this.

    Here is the message:

    Hello,
    The general condition of this SUV is excellent,very well maintained, no damages and no mechanical problems, the engine runs and sounds awesome, with no cosmetic complaints really worth comment.Counted a few stone chips.The alloys are all presentable and originals the fronts having a few marks, all tyres in good condition with plenty life remaining. Clean carpets, seats, roof, boot and plastics.Both remote keys are present and they are working, no electrical issues.I do have the title , clear, under my name.The SUV is 4WD, 3,7L and has 92,758 miles, year 2002 and VIN#1j4gk58k12w109895.The SUV is in Great Falls,MT and in case it gets sold I will take care of shipping.
    Price was reduced to $2,200 (URGENT SALE) as I need to sell this SUV before november 15 when I will leave with my platoon back to Afghanistan and don’t want it get old in my backyard.
    The pics speak for themselves,you can see here: http://s757.photobucket.com/albums/xx215/2002_jeep_liberty_limited2/
    Hope to hear from you as soon as possible

    Best Regards!
    Tom Patrik
    tom.patrik214@msn.com

  4. Tiana Mack said, on December 20, 2010 at 11:49 pm

    wow its sad but we almost got suckered into this same crap…..he now goes by eric huttel and he lives in helena Mt….hes selling the care for 2300 because “his son just died by getting hit by a drunk driver coming back from his little brothers birthday party”
    heres the email he sent back to my husband:

    My name is Eric Huettl, I’m emailing you regarding the 2002 JEEP LIBERTY LIMITED that I have for sale. The SUV is in perfect condition, with no need for additional repairs, no scratches, dings, special marks whatsoever, never been involved in any accidents. The interior looks great (smoke-free). It has 72,758 miles, automatic transmission, 3.7L 6 Cylinders , 4 Wheel Drive , White exterior and Gray interior . It has a clear title with no loans or liens on it. I’m selling the SUV because my 21′s years old son died 2 months ago in a car accident. A drunk driver hit him and his fiancee. He was with his fiancee’s car coming to our home at his little brother birthday. It was his SUV and it brings me bad memories and that’s the reason I want to sell it as soon as possible The price that I’m asking is $2,300.00
    Here are the pictures with the SUV : http://s1211.photobucket.com/albums/cc423/2002-JEEP-LIBERTY-LIMITED/
    I can provide VIN # 1j4gk58k12w109895 to check on your own, also I can send you more details too . Just let me know if you are still interested.

    Thank you,
    Eric

    its a good thing i saw this website because in the following email he says

    Right now i`m in Helena,MT (the car is here with me ) because i got a new job here . We will use eBay Buyer Protection Program, so we can both be protected and insured . I just need your full name , full address so eBay can send you the invoice in which you’ll see how to make this transaction . I supposed to ship the car to another buyer, then he told me that he found another vehicle so is no longer interested . He already paid the shipping charges . The shipping is free i will take care of it and i will send the car with all the papers( title , vehicle registration, warranty papers,transfer papers etc ) . You will get a 5 days testing period after delivery . During that 5 days testing period I will not be getting any money . I am just waiting your full name , full address(street,city,state,zip) to complete the shipping papers and start the delivery process.

    Thank you,

  5. Roger said, on February 5, 2011 at 9:53 pm

    Subject: 2003 Mitsubishi Montero LIMITED – $2800
    Date: Sat, 5 Feb 2011 23:42:09 +0000

    Very interested in 2003 Mitsubishi Montero LIMITED – $2800

    Thank you

    Roger

    Hello,My name is Eric Huttel, I’m emailing you regarding the 2003 Mitsubishi Montero LIMITED that I have for sale. The SUV is in perfect condition, with no need for additional repairs, no scratches, dings, special marks whatsoever, never been involved in any accidents. The interior looks great (smoke-free). It has 28,021 miles, automatic transmission, 6 Cylinder 3.8 Liter, 4 Wheel Drive , Silver exterior and Black interior . It has a clear title with no loans or liens on it. I’m selling the SUV because my 21′s years old son died 2 months ago in a car accident. A drunk driver hit him and his fiancee. He was with his fiancee’s car coming to our home at his little brother birthday. It was his SUV and it brings me bad memories and that’s the reason I want to sell it as soon as possible The price that I’m asking is $2,800.00
    Here are the pictures with the SUV : http://s1205.photobucket.com/albums/bb439/2003_Mitsubishi_Montero_LIMITED45/
    I can provide VIN # JA4NW51S33J049915 to check on your own, also I can send you more details too . Just let me know if you are still interested and where are you located .
    Thank you,
    Eric
    eric.huettl@msn.com

    Can you call me xxx-xxx-xxxx to make an app?

    Thanks Roger

    Hello again ,

    Right now i`m in Helena,MT (the car is here with me ) because i got a new job here . We will use eBay Buyer Protection Program, so we can both be protected and insured . I just need your full name , full address so eBay can send you the invoice in which you’ll see how to make this transaction . I supposed to ship the car to another buyer, then he told me that he found another vehicle so is no longer interested . He already paid the shipping charges . The shipping is free i will take care of it and i will send the car with all the papers( title , vehicle registration, warranty papers,transfer papers etc ) . You will get a 5 days testing period after delivery . During that 5 days testing period I will not be getting any money . I am just waiting your full name , full address(street,city,state,zip) to complete the shipping papers and start the delivery process.

    Thank you,

    eric.huettl@msn.com

    Thank you, but I saw the car on ebay and the price is $22,000 not $2,800

    Thank you

    I’m not interested anymore

  6. Chief said, on February 6, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    Thanks, Roger.

  7. holly boettcher said, on February 28, 2011 at 9:12 am

    Now he’s on craigslist trying to “sell” an 03 chevy silverado for $2700. Scam! Says he’s being deployed march 10 so its a quick sell.

  8. Chief said, on February 28, 2011 at 10:06 am

    Thanks, Holly. Please post into another comment any email addresses or names the criminal is using. It helps potential victims find our warnings more quickly.

    – Chief

  9. Dorina said, on March 2, 2011 at 1:35 am

    The email he used was Eric.huettl@msn.com and phone number that was used was 1-760-458-5550.
    On Mar 1, 2011, at 8:52 PM, Eric Huttel wrote:

    Hello,

    My name is Eric Huttel, I’m emailing you regarding the 2004 Land Rover Range Rover that I have for sale. The SUV is in perfect condition, with no need for additional repairs, no scratches, dings, special marks whatsoever, never been involved in any accidents. The interior looks great (smoke-free). It has 103,990 miles, automatic transmission, 8 cyl, Black exterior and Gray interior . It has a clear title with no loans or liens on it. I’m selling the SUV because my 21′s years old son died 2 months ago in a car accident. A drunk driver hit him and his fiancee. He was with his fiancee’s car coming to our home at his little brother birthday. It was his SUV and it brings me bad memories and that’s the reason I want to sell it as soon as possible The price that I’m asking is $2,850.00
     
    Here are the pictures with the SUV : http://s1233.photobucket.com/albums/ff392/landroverrangerover222/
    I can provide VIN # to check on your own, also I can send you more details too . Just let me know if you are still interested and where are you located .
     
    Thank you,
    Eric Huttel


    Again he’s on craigslist “trying to sell” a land rover!!!

  10. Chief said, on March 2, 2011 at 7:53 am

    Dorina, do you have an email address on ‘Eric’? Please post it in another comment.
    – Chief

  11. Richard Selzler said, on March 3, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    He is trying to sell a 2002 Ford F250 and using MY e-mail address. Reported him to Craigslist! Can’t someone arrest him before he cons some innocent person?

  12. Chief said, on March 3, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    Richard,

    It’s complex. Read how a typical scam works, then where these scammers are based. And sometimes, law enforcement catches them: Example one two three.

  13. Dorina said, on March 5, 2011 at 9:14 pm

    He just sent me another message now using a different email and saying he took long to reply because he had a death in the family.,,
    Here us the email he is using now…
    Vanwy6@aim.com &. Mcskiteboarding@yahoo. com…
    There’s got to be a way for him to get arrested why isn’t it happening!???

  14. scott said, on March 31, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    thank god you guys posted this information, other wise i would have fell for it but i got suspicious so i googled his name. He is posting in the OMAHA NE CRAIGSLIST under Eric Huttel listing just stated he was selling a polaris rzr. The price was way to good to be true! so i e-mail him asking him why it was so cheap and he told me the story about his son getting hit by a drunk driver and it giving him bad memories, i almost fell for it but i noticed he didnt answer my question about were it was located so i could come look at it, so me being me i thought to my self i got your # and i googled his name and vwala he’s a scammer thank you guys for the post! if this hadnt of popped up i probly would have told him to much

  15. Chief said, on April 1, 2011 at 7:27 am

    Scott,
    We’re glad you found the site. The accolades go to the hundreds of folks who have submitted emails from scammers. Feel free to paste the text of the criminal’s emails into another comment — along with his email address. The more data we present here, the more likely potential victims conducting Google searches can find our warnings.

    – Chief

  16. Jan Wilson said, on April 5, 2011 at 9:42 am

    Eric Huttel is now trying to sell a 2002 GMC Yukon he is using erichuttel@msn.com. I knew the deal sounded too good to be true

  17. Peter said, on April 5, 2011 at 11:11 am

    Hello,
    Well Michael Wilson is back and living in Helena, MT, but now he is selling a 2004 Red Goldwing for 2600$.
    The stories is that his son was kill by a drunk driver.
    It sounded to good to be true.!!!!!

    Here are the E-mails from me to him and back.

    Hello again ,

    Right now i`m in Helena,MT (the bike is here with me ) because i got a new job here . We will use eBay Buyer Protection Program, so we can both be protected and insured . I just need your full name , full address so eBay can send you the invoice in which you’ll see how to make this transaction . I supposed to ship the bike to another buyer, then he told me that he found another vehicle so is no longer interested . He already paid the shipping charges . The shipping is free i will take care of it and i will send the bike with all the papers( title , vehicle registration, warranty papers,transfer papers etc ) . You will get a 5 days testing period after delivery . During that 5 days testing period I will not be getting any money . If you want to buy it, send me your info so we can proceed.
    Thank you,
    Michael

    Hello Michael,
    Thank you for the quick reply.
    I would like to see the bike and get a test ride on it. I will bring cash.
    I live in Olney , MD
    You can reach me on my cell at
    Thank you.
    Peter

    From: Michael Wilson
    To: P
    Sent: Sun, April 3, 2011
    Subject: Re: 2004 Goldwing

    Hello,

    Thanks for being interested in buying my 2004 Honda Gold Wing GL1800. It`s in perfect condition,no scratches,damages and never been implicated in any accidents,never laid off. It has only 56,461 miles, 1800cc engine size and it`s a cruiser bike.
    I’m selling the bike because my 21′s years old son died 2 months ago in a car accident. A drunk driver hit him and his fiancee. He was with his fiancee’s car coming to our home at his little brother birthday. It was his bike and it brings me bad memories and that’s the reason I want to sell it as soon as possible. The price that I’m asking is $2600
    Here are the pictures with the bike : Click for pictures
    Just let me know if you are still interested and where are you located.

    Thanks!
    Michael

    Hello,
    Saw your add in craigslist.
    Is the bike still for sale and is the price $2600?

    Thank you,

    Peter

  18. Carrasquillo said, on April 6, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    Hello,

    My 2003 Mitsubishi Montero Limited 4×4 is still for sale, I’m a private seller and my asking price is $3,300. The car is in original condition all the way through, 28,021 miles mostly on highway, non smoker, it just had a recent full service and oil change, good tires and lots of other extras. The car is tidy and mechanically in great condition,is reliable, cheap to run and ready to go. Always garaged, regularly serviced, has never been involved in any accident It has no leaks or drips. I’m selling the car because we don’t need it anymore . Please email me soon if you want to move forward and let me know if you need anything else.

    Here are some words about the car:

    To see the pics click on this link:
    http://www.use.com/3844d7c104bf03e6e1fe
    Hi,

    Thanks for your reply .If you want to understand the transaction, please read all I wrote here. I’m selling the car because my child of only 19 died 4 months ago in a car accident, a drunk driver hit him and his fiancee. He was with his fiance’s car coming to our home at his little brother birthday of 10 years old. This Mitsubishi was his car and it brings me bad memories and that’s the reason I want to sell it at this price. The shipping will take 2 days depending on your location. You will receive the car along with all the documents including title, bill of sale, 2 set of keys, full service records and more. Because it’s a large transaction, we could complete the deal only using an authorized third part as Google Checkout. I’ve already prearranged the whole process with them. The car was sealed at the Google Shipping Company in Omaha NE , with all the papers inside ready for delivery.There is no one authorized to open the car until the car will arrive in front of the buyer’s door. I thought you might want to see the car. No worries cause I’ll grant you a 5 days inspection period (to test drive it) from the moment you receive it, before Google Checkout releases your money to me. I think this is more than fair for both of us. The payment will be handled by Google Checkout so If you are still interested just send me your full name,shipping address and your phone number . I will forward your info, the official transaction will be started and Google Checkout will send you the invoice via e-mail regarding the payment and shipping.

    Regards
    Monica and Brandon Nickels

    I already told you that the car was shipped at the Google shipping company and they are not able to open it and show it to your friend.This is why I give you 5 days to test the car and decide if you keep it or not.So, if you are ready to do the transaction with me , please email me your full name, full address and your phone# in order for Google to send you an invoice in your name with all the details about the transaction.
    Thanks

  19. Carrasquillo said, on April 6, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    right now he was using this email address nickels.monica@cruiseshiproyal.com and the name of Monica Nickels selling a Mitsubishi Montero 2003 limited for $3,300

  20. Steve said, on April 19, 2011 at 11:51 am

    They’re doing motorcycles too (Honda CBR 600RR). Going by the names Jessica and Brandon Bishop. The email address is jessica.bishop@cruiseshiproyal.com:

    Hi,

    Thanks for your reply .I’m selling the bike because my child of only 19 died 4 months ago in a car accident, a drunk driver hit him and his fiancee. He was with his fiance’s car coming to our home at his little brother birthday of 10 years old. This CBR was his bike and it brings me bad memories and that’s the reason I want to sell it at this price.Because it’s a large transaction, we could complete the deal only using an authorized third part as Google Checkout. I’ve already prearranged the whole process with them.

    Look How It Works:

    * The bike was sealed at the Google Shipping Company in Omaha NE , with all the papers inside ready for delivery but I will pay for the shipping and you will receive the bike in front of your door.
    * I thought you might want to see the bike. No worries cause I’ll grant you a 5 days inspection period (to test drive it) from the moment you receive it, before Google Checkout releases your money to me.
    * If the bike is not like I described, then you will send it back on my cost.
    * There is no one authorized to open the bike until the bike will arrive in front of the buyer’s door.
    * The shipping will take 2 days depending on your location. You will receive the bike along with all the documents including title, bill of sale, 2 set of keys, full service records and more.

    I think this is more than fair for both of us.

    - The payment will be handled by Google Checkout so If you are still interested just send me your full name,shipping address and your phone number . I will forward your info, the official transaction will be started and Google Checkout will send you the invoice via e-mail regarding the payment and shipping.

    Regards
    Jessica and Brandon Bishop

  21. Not Taken said, on April 28, 2011 at 2:11 am

    Monica and Brandon Nickels using name
    Monica.Nickels@cruiseshiproyal.com running same scam.

    Cruiseshiproyal is a free Google website he created for its free email.

    Same “Google Shipping” to send car.

    Appear to be running scam through Google Checkout.

  22. Calgary Scam said, on April 28, 2011 at 2:21 am

    Scammer advertising using same scam on Calgary for sale website

    Great Condition mechanically and cosmetically. Well looked after vehicle that has ben regularly serviced. Looks and runs brand new.
    Email me at nickels.monica@cruiseshiproyal.com
    Ad Id:
    14691723
    Posted:
    April 26, 2011
    Expiry:
    May 26, 2011

  23. Phat1 said, on April 29, 2011 at 5:08 pm

    Hello,

       My 2005 Maserati is still for sale, I’m a private seller and my asking price is $14,400. The car is in original condition all the way through, 24,463 miles mostly on highway, non smoker, it just had a recent full service and oil change, good tires and lots of other extras. The car is tidy and mechanically in great condition,is reliable, cheap to run and ready to go. Always garaged, regularly serviced, has never been involved in any accident It has no leaks or drips. I’m selling the car because I have to pay the mortgage and this is the only way not to loose my house.I want a fast transaction and if you want to make a loan for the car then I’m sorry but don’t reply to this email because is an urgently sale. Please email me soon if you want to move forward and let me know if you need anything else.

    Here are some words about the car:

    To see the pics click on this link:
    http://www.use.com/64dcbeaa6cb3a886d7f2#photo=1

    Vehicle title:  Clear, Body type: Sedan, Engine: 8 Cylinder 4.2 Liter, Exterior color:Bordeaux , Interior color:Beige Leather, Transmission: Automatic, Fuel type:  Gasoline,

    All the best!
    Monica and Brandon Nickels

    Now he’s selling a Maserati! Thanks sooooo much u guys for posting this. I hadda bad feeling about his generic email so I googled him and found your great comments! Buyer beware!

  24. Susie said, on May 2, 2011 at 9:52 am

    I just received the scam emails today. I googled the name and came upon this site and was able to know they were trying to scam me. Thanks everyone for posting! Here is the trail we had this morning (May 2) regarding a Lexus GX 470 on the MN craigslist. They are saying they are selling it at a low price because their son died in the Japan earthquake. So low!

    Original email from me:
    Hi,
    I saw your posting for the 2006 GX 470,
    is it still available? Is there anything wrong with it?

    Please call me back asap at xxx-xxx-xxxx. We are about to buy another GX 470 but yours is better priced with lower miles and we could stop buy today and buy yours if there really is nothing wrong with it.
    Thanks,
    -Susie

    http://minneapolis.craigslist.org/hnp/cto/2356772139.html

    Response #1: Hello,

    My 2006 LEXUS GX470 is still for sale, I’m a private seller and my asking price is $14,200. The car is in original condition all the way through, 67,200 miles mostly on highway, non smoker, it just had a recent full service and oil change, good tires and lots of other extras. The car is tidy and mechanically in great condition,is reliable, cheap to run and ready to go. Always garaged, regularly serviced, has never been involved in any accident It has no leaks or drips. I’m selling the car because we don’t need it anymore . Please email me soon if you want to move forward and let me know if you need anything else.

    Here are some words about the car:

    To see the pics click on this link:
    http://www.use.com/9cb1f6e15c7b4597b775#photo=1

    Vehicle title: Clear, Body type: SUV, Engine: V-8 4.7 Liter, Exterior color:White , Interior color:Tan Leather, Transmission: Automatic, Fuel type: Gasoline,

    All the best!
    Jessica and Brandon Bishop

    Response from me:
    Thanks Jessica,
    It sounds like a great car. Why is it priced so low? With those stats you honestly should be asking about 10k more!

    Response #2: Hi,

    Thanks for your reply. I’m selling the car because my child died in the Japan earthquake. This Lexus was his car and it brings me bad memories and that’s the reason I want to sell it at this price. The shipping will take 2 days depending on your location. You will receive the car along with all the documents including title, bill of sale, 2 set of keys, full service records and more. We could complete the deal only using an authorized third part as Google Checkout. I’ve already prearranged the whole process with them. The car was sealed at the Google Shipping Company in Omaha NE , with all the papers inside ready for delivery.There is no one authorized to open the car until the car will arrive in front of the buyer’s door. I thought you might want to see the car. No worries cause I’ll grant you a 5 days inspection period (to test drive it) from the moment you receive it, before Google Checkout releases your money to me. I think this is more than fair for both of us. The payment will be handled by Google Checkout so If you are still interested just send me your full name,shipping address and your phone number . I will forward your info, the official transaction will be started and Google Checkout will send you the invoice via e-mail regarding the payment and shipping.

    Regards
    Jessica and Brandon Bishop

  25. Chief said, on May 2, 2011 at 10:01 am

    Susie,

    Thanks for posting. I “format” and “cleanse” each comment prior to approving. I deleted your personal info and kept no record of it.

    – Chief


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 73 other followers