Scammer Database

Craigslist Scammer – 2003 NISSAN FRONTIER XE/SE – $3800

Posted in database, scammer by Chief on July 18, 2010

First email from the scammer:

From: Jonathan Woods <usopenthebest@gmail.com>
Date:
Subject: RE: 2003 NISSAN FRONTIER XE/SE – $3800
To:

Hi,

The vehicle is still available for sale, price as stated in the ad $3,800. It’s in perfect working order, no damages or scratches, it wasn’t involved in any accidents. You will inspect the vehicle before the payment will be made. I temporarily moved in Bar Harbor, ME with my work and I have the vehicle with me. All shipping costs and insurance during transportation are included in the price because I won a promotion at DAS auto shippers (1 free shipping). You will also receive all necessary documents in order to finalize the purchase. I am selling the vehicle under market value because I need to pay the bank or they will take my house. Email me back if you’re interested and have further questions.

Specs: 2003 Nissan Frontier SE Truck Crew Cab Short Bed // 74,260 miles // 1 Owner // Clear Title // Engine: 3.3L V6 SFI SOHC 12V // Automatic // Color: Black ext with Gray int // Air Conditioning // Climate Control // Cruise Control // Power: steering,windows,locks // CD Changer // CD Player // Garage Kept // Non-Smoker.

Tagged with:

23 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Mairate said, on November 19, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    Hi,
    I am selling this car because my battalion has been sent back to Afghanistan and don’t want it get old in my backyard. The price is low because I need to sell it before November 25. It has no damage, no scratches or dents, no hidden defects. It is in immaculate condition, meticulously maintained and hasn’t been involved in any accident…I do have the title, clear, under my name. The Camry has 32,000 current miles VIN# 4T1BK46K07U027216.
    It is still available for sale if interested, price as stated in the ad $4,840. The car is in Lakewood WA, in case it gets sold I will take care of shipping. Let me know if you are interested, email back.Below are the car details, also link with more photos and copy of carfax report. If the link doesn’t work,copy and paste it into a new browser page.
    Regards!!!
    2007 TOYOTA CAMRY XLE
    Vehicle title: Clear
    Body type: SEDAN 4DR
    Engine: 3.5L V6 FI DOHC 24V
    Exterior color: Silver
    Transmission: Automatic FWD
    Fuel type: Gasoline
    Interior color: Gray
    You can find more pics at:
    http://picasaweb.google.com/jhjhftgfjklljklj/CAMRY#

    LTC Carol Miller { EDITOR’S NOTE: LTC Carol Miller is retired, aware of this scam, and has no vehicle for sale }

  2. Michael said, on November 26, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    Hi,
    I am selling this car because my battalion has been sent back to Afghanistan and don’t want it get old in my backyard. The price is low because I need to sell it before December 7. It has no damage, no scratches or dents, no hidden defects. It is in immaculate condition, meticulously maintained and hasn’t been involved in any accident…I do have the title, clear, under my name. The FORD has 52,000 current miles VIN# 1FTNW21P44EC83524.It is still available for sale if interested, price as stated in the ad $4,850. The car is in Lakewood WA, in case it gets sold I will take care of shipping. Let me know if you are interested, email back.Below are the car details, also link with more photos and copy of Carfax report.If the link doesn’t work,copy and paste it into a new browser page.
    Regards!!!
    2004 FORD F-250 SUPER DUTY 4WD
    Vehicle title: Clear
    Body type: CREW PICKUP
    Engine: 6.0L V8 FI
    Exterior color: Gray
    Transmission: Automatic 4WD
    Fuel type: Diesel
    Interior color: Gray
    You can find more pics at:

    http://picasaweb.google.com/hgjgjkghjkh/FORD#

    LTC Carol Miller { EDITOR’S NOTE: LTC Carol Miller is retired, aware of this scam, and has no vehicle for sale }

  3. jeanpanzica said, on November 27, 2010 at 11:22 pm

    I have to say that this is the most incredible thing. The fact that this kind of scam can happen with the scammer using the ruse of being in the service fighting for our freedom when in fact he or she took our freedom away by using this hideous lie. I find it hard to believe that an entity such as Craigs list can not better filter out these low life individuals, who prey on people. What a shame that someone feels the need to do something like that, maybe they should join the military they might learn some real human traits.

  4. Danny said, on November 28, 2010 at 9:26 am

    Hi,
    I am selling this car because my battalion has been sent back to Afghanistan and don’t want it get old in my backyard. The price is low because I need to sell it before December 7. It has no damage, no scratches or dents, no hidden defects. It is in immaculate condition, meticulously maintained and hasn’t been involved in any accident…I do have the title, clear, under my name. The MURANO has 36,000 current miles VIN# JN8AZ08W75W435707.
    It is still available for sale if interested, price as stated in the ad $4,750. The car is in Lakewood WA, in case it gets sold I will take care of shipping. Let me know if you are interested, email back.Below are the car details, also link with more photos and copy of Carfax report.If the link doesn’t work,copy and paste it into a new browser page.
    Regards!!!
    2005 NISSAN MURANO SL AWD
    Vehicle title: Clear
    Body type: SUV
    Engine: 3.5L V6 SFI DOHC 24V
    Exterior color: Blue
    Transmission: Automatic AWD
    Fuel type: Gasoline
    Interior color: Tan
    You can find more pics at:
    http://picasaweb.google.com/jhgjhgnnbhgh/MURANO#

    LTC Carol Miller { EDITOR’S NOTE: LTC Carol Miller is retired, aware of this scam, and has no vehicle for sale }

  5. spaaaaaaam said, on November 28, 2010 at 10:41 pm

    Hi,
    I am selling this car because my battalion has been sent back to Afghanistan and don’t want it get old in my backyard. The price is low because I need to sell it before December 10. It has no damage, no scratches or dents, no hidden defects. It is in immaculate condition, meticulously maintained and hasn’t been involved in any accident…I do have the title, clear, under my name. The RAV4 has 30,000 current miles VIN# JTMBD33V466016309.
    It is still available for sale if interested, price as stated in the ad $4,630. The car is in Lakewood WA, in case it gets sold I will take care of shipping. Let me know if you are interested, email back.Below are the car details, also link with more photos and copy of Carfax report.If the link doesn’t work,copy and paste it into a new browser page.
    Regards!!!
    2006 TOYOTA RAV4 NEW GEN
    Vehicle title: Clear
    Body type: SUV
    Engine: 2.4L L4 FI DOHC 16V
    Exterior color: Blue
    Transmission: Automatic 4WD
    Fuel type: Gasoline
    Interior color: Gray
    You can find more pics at:
    http://picasaweb.google.com/amy2007jones/RAV4#

    LTC Carol Miller { EDITOR’S NOTE: LTC Carol Miller is retired, aware of this scam, and has no vehicle for sale }

  6. Tammy said, on November 30, 2010 at 9:34 am

    LTC. Carol Miller 11/30/2010 2:11 AM >>>
    Hi,
    I am selling this car because my battalion has been sent back to Afghanistan
    and don’t want it get old in my backyard. The price is low because I need to
    sell it before December 10. It has no damage, no scratches or dents, no
    hidden defects. It is in immaculate condition, meticulously maintained and
    hasn’t been involved in any accident…I do have the title, clear, under my
    name. The RAV4 has 30,000 current miles VIN# JTMBD33V466016309.
    It is still available for sale if interested, price as stated in the ad
    $4,630. The car is in Lakewood WA, in case it gets sold I will take care of
    shipping. Let me know if you are interested, email back.Below are the car
    details, also link with more photos and copy of Carfax report.If the link
    doesn’t work,copy and paste it into a new browser page.
    Regards!!!
    2006 TOYOTA RAV4 NEW GEN
    Vehicle title: Clear
    Body type: SUV
    Engine: 2.4L L4 FI DOHC 16V
    Exterior color: Blue
    Transmission: Automatic 4WD
    Fuel type: Gasoline
    Interior color: Gray
    You can find more pics at:
    http://picasaweb.google.com/amy2007jones/RAV4#

    LTC Carol Miller { EDITOR’S NOTE: LTC Carol Miller is retired, aware of this scam, and has no vehicle for sale }

  7. Kenny said, on November 30, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    Hi,
    I am selling this car because my battalion has been sent back to Afghanistan and don’t want it get old in my backyard. The price is low because I need to sell it before December 10. It has no damage, no scratches or dents, no hidden defects. It is in immaculate condition, meticulously maintained and hasn’t been involved in any accident…I do have the title, clear, under my name. The ACURA has 47,000 current miles VIN# 19UUA66214A068416.
    It is still available for sale if interested, price as stated in the ad $4,540. The car is in Lakewood WA, in case it gets sold I will take care of shipping. Let me know if you are interested, email back.Below are the car details, also link with more photos and copy of Carfax report. If the link doesn’t work,copy and paste it into a new browser page.
    Regards!!!
    2004 ACURA TL
    Vehicle title: Clear
    Body type: SEDAN 4DR
    Engine: 3.2L V6 PFI SOHC 24V
    Exterior color: Black
    Transmission: Automatic FWD
    Fuel type: Gasoline
    Interior color: Tan
    You can find more pics at:
    http://picasaweb.google.com/hgjhgjhgjgjk/ACURA#

    LTC Carol Miller { EDITOR’S NOTE: LTC Carol Miller is retired, aware of this scam, and has no vehicle for sale }

  8. James said, on December 1, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    >Hi,
    >I am selling this car because my battalion has been sent back to Afghanistan
    >and don’t want it get old in my backyard. The price is low because I need to
    >sell it before December 10. It has no damage, no scratches or dents, no
    >hidden defects. It is in immaculate condition, meticulously maintained and
    >hasn’t been involved in any accident…I do have the title, clear, under my
    >name. The ENVOY has 47,000 current miles VIN# 1GKET66M566133583.
    >It is still available for sale if interested, price as stated in the ad
    >$4,830. The car is in Lakewood WA, in case it gets sold I will take care of
    >shipping. Let me know if you are interested, email back.Below are the car
    >details, also link with more photos and copy of Carfax report.If the link
    >doesn’t work,copy and paste it into a new browser page.
    >Regards!!!
    >2006 GMC ENVOY DENALI XL
    >Vehicle title: Clear
    >Body type: SUV
    >Engine: 5.3L V8 SFI
    >Exterior color: Red
    >Transmission: Automatic 4WD
    >Fuel type: Gasoline
    >Interior color: Black
    >You can find more pics at:
    >http://picasaweb.google.com/mniuijkj/ENVOY#
    >
    >
    >LTC Carol Miller
    { EDITOR’S NOTE: LTC Carol Miller is retired, aware of this scam, and has no vehicle for sale }

  9. Not willing to get Scammed said, on December 11, 2010 at 12:02 pm

    Hi,
    I am selling this car because my battalion has been sent back to Afghanistan and don’t want it get old in my backyard. The price is low because I need to sell it before December 26th. It has no damage, no scratches or dents, no hidden defects. It is in immaculate condition, meticulously maintained and hasn’t been involved in any accident…I do have the title, clear, under my name. The TACOMA has 54,000 current miles VIN# 5TEMU52N66Z146326.It is still available for sale if interested, price as stated in the ad $4,820. The car is in Lakewood WA, in case it gets sold I will take care of shipping. Let me know if you are interested, email back.Below are the car details, also link with more photos and copy of Carfax report.If the link doesn’t work,copy and paste it into a new browser page.
    Regards!!!
    2006 TOYOTA TACOMA PRERUNNER
    Vehicle title: Clear
    Body type: CREW PICKUP
    Engine: 4.0L V6 FI DOHC 24V
    Exterior color: Tan
    Transmission: Automatic 4WD
    Fuel type: Gasoline
    Interior color: Gray
    You can find more pics at:
    http://picasaweb.google.com/jhgtjhbnmbjh/TACOMA#

  10. Not willing to get Scammed said, on December 11, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    2nd email from LTC Carol Miller
    { EDITOR’S NOTE: LTC Carol Miller is retired, aware of this scam, and has no vehicle for sale }

    Hi again,
    As i told you, at this moment I am in WA state in a military base, getting ready for Afghanistan (I hope for the last time). I do a special training program everyday day and I am not allowed to get out of the unit or make calls whenever I want. The shipping will take 3 to 5 days depending on your location and it’s not a problem because i have considerable discount from eBay and I can do it at no cost for you. As long as I’m dealing with eBay and they can ship the vehicle anywhere in the US,I listed the car in several states because it increases my chances to get it sold much faster. I want to mention that the vehicle was inspected by eBay and fulfils the CO Emission standards from all the 50 states so it wouldn’t be a problem for you to register it in your state. You will receive the car along with all the documents including title, bill of sale, 2 set of keys, full service records and more. Because it is a large transaction, we will complete the deal only using an authorized third part like eBay coz I already prearranged the whole process with them, using their escrow Safe Pay Program for vehicles not listed on their website. The car is located in the eBay warehouse in WA (ready for delivery). I asked them to allow viewers to go there and inspect the car but their reply was: “We are not a showroom!” In this case, I will offer a 5-day period to inspect the car from the moment you receive it, before I’ll have your money. I think this is more than fair for both of us.The payment will be handled by eBay Escrow, and you will benefit of 5 days inspection time period (test drive) and the option to accept or reject the car on my expense. If you are still interested just send me your full name and shipping address. I will forward your info to eBay and they will notify you about our deal. Like this you’ll be able to talk directly with them and ask all you want to know.
    Regards!!
    Carol

  11. abouttobescammed said, on January 24, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    Hi,
    I am selling this car because my battalion has been sent back to Afghanistan and don’t want it get old in my backyard. The price is low because I need to sell it before February 7th. It has no damage, no scratches or dents, no hidden defects. It is in immaculate condition, meticulously maintained and hasn’t been involved in any accident…I do have the title, clear, under my name. The SIENNA has 42,000 current miles VIN# 5TDBA22C04S006036.
    It is still available for sale if interested, price as stated in the ad $4,620. The car is in Lakewood WA, in case it gets sold I will take care of shipping. Let me know if you are interested, email back.Below are the car details, also link with more photos and copy of Carfax report.If the link doesn’t work,copy and paste it into a new browser page.
    Regards!!!
    2004 TOYOTA SIENNA XLE LIMITED AWD
    Vehicle title: Clear
    Body type: VAN
    Engine: 3.3L V6 FI DOHC 24V
    Exterior color: Silver
    Transmission: Automatic AWD
    Fuel type: Gasoline
    Interior color: Gray
    You can find more pics at:
    http://picasaweb.google.com/fgsweeeess/SIENNA#
    LTC Carol Miller
    { EDITOR’S NOTE: LTC Carol Miller is retired, aware of this scam, and has no vehicle for sale }

  12. abouttobescammed said, on January 24, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    2nd e-mail

    Hi again,
    As i told you, at this moment I am in WA state in a military base, getting ready for Afghanistan (I hope for the last time). I do a special training program everyday day and I am not allowed to get out of the unit or make calls whenever I want. The shipping will take 3 to 5 days depending on your location and it’s not a problem because i have considerable discount from eBay and I can do it at no cost for you. As long as I’m dealing with eBay and they can ship the vehicle anywhere in the US,I listed the car in several states because it increases my chances to get it sold much faster. I want to mention that the vehicle was inspected by eBay and fulfils the CO Emission standards from all the 50 states so it wouldn’t be a problem for you to register it in your state. You will receive the car along with all the documents including title, bill of sale, 2 set of keys, full service records and more. Because it is a large transaction, we will complete the deal only using an authorized third part like eBay because I already prearranged the whole process with them, using their escrow Safe Pay Program for vehicles not listed on their website. The car is located in the eBay warehouse in WA (ready for delivery). I asked them to allow viewers to go there and inspect the car but their reply was: “We are not a showroom!” In this case, I will offer a 5-day period to inspect the car from the moment you receive it, before I’ll have your money. I think this is more than fair for both of us.The payment will be handled by eBay Escrow, and you will benefit of 5 days inspection time period (test drive) and the option to accept or reject the car on my expense. If you are still interested just send me your full name and shipping address. I will forward your info to eBay and they will notify you about our deal. Like this you’ll be able to talk directly with them and ask all you want to know.
    Regards!!
    Carol
    { EDITOR’S NOTE: LTC Carol Miller is retired, aware of this scam, and has no vehicle for sale }

  13. Carol Miller said, on January 26, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    This is LTC (Retired) Miller, and this is ALL a SCAM… DO NOT SEND MONEY TO THE ADDRESS GIVEN. I am not in Washington, I am not being deployed. I do not have this car, and I am NOT trying to sell anything. NOTE: I am RETIRED.

  14. AnnLeePhotography said, on February 19, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    Hi,
    I am selling this car because my battalion has been sent back to Afghanistan and don’t want it get old in my backyard. The price is low because I need to sell it before March 3rd. It has no damage, no scratches or dents, no hidden defects. It is in immaculate condition, meticulously maintained and hasn’t been involved in any accident…I do have the title, clear, under my name. The QUEST has 48,000 current miles VIN# 5N1BV28U64N326760.
    It is still available for sale if interested, price as stated in the ad $4,650. The car is in Lakewood WA, in case it gets sold I will take care of shipping. Let me know if you are interested, email back.Below are the car details, also link with more photos and copy of Carfax report.If the link doesn’t work,copy and paste it into a new browser page.
    Regards!!!
    2004 NISSAN QUEST SE
    Vehicle title: Clear
    Body type: VAN
    Engine: 3.5L V6 SFI DOHC 24V
    Exterior color: Red
    Transmission: Automatic FWD
    Fuel type: Gasoline
    Interior color: Tan
    You can find more pics at:
    http://picasaweb.google.com/jhjbvcb/QUEST#
    LTC Carol Miller
    { EDITOR’S NOTE: LTC Carol Miller is retired, aware of this scam, and has no vehicle for sale }

  15. Chief said, on February 19, 2011 at 10:08 pm

    Thanks for the submission. Please include the criminal’s email address in another comment. It helps future victims find your warning more readily.

    And the real LTC Carol Miller is aware of the scams and left a note here for all to read.

    Chief

  16. CARLA RICHARDSON said, on March 12, 2011 at 2:41 am

    THIS PERSON JUST TRYED TO SELL ME THE 2004 ACURA LT USING EBAYSAFEPAY TO SEND THE MONEY. THEY ALMOST HAD ME UNTIL I TRYED TO OPEN THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE AND CHECK CAROL MILLER ON GOOLES. THANKS FOR SAVING ME FROM $4540

    CARLA

  17. Chief said, on March 15, 2011 at 9:32 am

    Carla, we’re all glad you found the site. Be sure to tell all your friends and family how these scams work.

  18. Ian said, on March 22, 2011 at 11:27 pm

    Hi,
    I am selling this car because my battalion has been sent back to Afghanistan and don’t want it get old in my backyard. The price is low because I need to sell it before April 8th. It has no damage, no scratches or dents, no hidden defects. It is in immaculate condition, meticulously maintained and hasn’t been involved in any accident…I do have the title, clear, under my name. The PACIFICA has 45,000 current miles VIN# 2C8GF68495R282464.
    It is still available for sale if interested, price as stated in the ad $4,850. The car is in Lakewood WA, in case it gets sold I will take care of shipping. Let me know if you are interested, email back.Below are the car details, also link with more photos and copy of Carfax report.If the link doesn’t work,copy and paste it into a new browser page.
    Regards!!!
    2005 CHRYSLER PACIFICA TOURING
    Vehicle title: Clear
    Body type: SUV
    Engine: 3.5L V6 MPI 24V
    Exterior color: Black
    Transmission: Automatic AWD
    Fuel type: Gasoline
    Interior color: Black
    You can find more pics at:
    http://picasaweb.google.com/nbnmhgree/PACIFICA#

    LTC Carol Miller

    2nd email

    Hi again,
    As I told you, at this moment I am in WA in a military base, getting ready for Afghanistan (I hope for the last time). I do a special training program each day and I am not allowed to get out of the unit or give calls whenever I want. The shipping will take 3 to 5 days depending on your location and it’s not a problem because I have considerable discount from eBay and I can do it at no cost for you. You will receive the car along with all the documents including title, bill of sale, 2 set of keys, full service records and more. Because it is a large transaction, we will complete the deal only using an authorized third part like eBay because I already prearranged the whole process with them, using their escrow Safe Pay Program for vehicles not listed on their website. The car is located at the eBay warehouse in WA (ready for delivery). I asked them to allow viewers to go there and inspect the car but their reply was: “We are not a showroom!” In this case, I will offer a 5-day period to inspect the car from the moment you receive it, before I’ll have your money. I think this is more than fair for both of us.
    The payment will be handled by eBay Escrow, and you will benefit of 5 days inspection time period (test drive) and the option to accept or reject the car on my expense. If you are still interested just send me your full name and shipping address. I will forward your info to eBay and they will notify you about our deal. Like this you’ll be able to talk directly with them and ask all you want to know.
    Regards!!

    Carol

    3rd email

    Thank you Ian,
    I will contact eBay today or tomorrow and open a case for us. They will inform you what are the next steps in order to complete the transaction. I will let you know as soon I will make this happen..
    Take care and God Bless You!
    Carol

    { EDITOR’S NOTE: LTC Carol Miller is retired, aware of this scam, and has no vehicle for sale }

  19. Diana said, on April 4, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    Same thing happened to me just today! I was so excited! How can people do this to innocent people! I have been looking for a car for months that I can afford! God Help!

    from: LTC. Carol Miller[USA] carolmiller22@easy.com

    Hi,
    I am selling this car because my battalion has been sent back to Afghanistan and don’t want it get old in my backyard. The price is low because I need to sell it before April 14th. It has no damage, no scratches or dents, no hidden defects. It is in immaculate condition, meticulously maintained and hasn’t been involved in any accident…I do have the title, clear, under my name. The Trailblazer has 33,400 current miles VIN# 1GNDT13S872175467.
    It is still available for sale if interested, price as stated in the ad $5,980. The car is in Lakewood WA, in case it gets sold I will take care of shipping. Let me know if you are interested, email back.Below are the car details, also link with more photos and copy of Carfax report.If the link doesn’t work,copy and paste it into a new browser page.
    Regards!!!
    2007 CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER LT
    Vehicle title: Clear
    Body type: SUV
    Engine: 4.2L V6 MPI
    Exterior color: Gray
    Transmission: Automatic 4WD
    Fuel type: Gasoline
    Interior color: Gray
    You can find more pics at:
    https://picasaweb.google.com/mniuijkj/2007TRAILBLAZER?authkey=Gv1sRgCKrY15Xg-YH3_AE#

    LTC Carol Miller

    { EDITOR’S NOTE: LTC Carol Miller is retired, aware of this scam, and has no vehicle for sale }

  20. Chief said, on April 5, 2011 at 9:23 am

    Diana, they can do it because they are criminals — no different from the ones that conduct armed robbery. To obtain money, they will break any law they wish.

    — Chief

  21. howpatheticisthis said, on April 7, 2011 at 6:09 am

    Hi,
    I am selling this car because my battalion has been sent back to Afghanistan and don’t want it get old in my backyard. The price is low because I need to sell it before April 14th. It has no damage, no scratches or dents, no hidden defects. It is in immaculate condition, meticulously maintained and hasn’t been involved in any accident…I do have the title, clear, under my name. The QUEST has 33,400 current miles VIN# 5N1BV28U87N141808.
    It is still available for sale if interested, price as stated in the ad $5,980. The car is in Lakewood WA, in case it gets sold I will take care of shipping. Let me know if you are interested, email back.Below are the car details, also link with more photos and copy of Carfax report.If the link doesn’t work,copy and paste it into a new browser page.
    Regards!!!
    2007 NISSAN QUEST SE
    Vehicle title: Clear
    Body type: VAN
    Engine: 3.5L V6 SFI DOHC 24V
    Exterior color: White
    Transmission: Automatic FWD
    Fuel type: Gasoline
    Interior color: Tan
    You can find more pics at:

    https://picasaweb.google.com/jones200422/2007QUEST?authkey=Gv1sRgCNej5o-P4PWviwE#

    LTC Carol Miller
    { EDITOR’S NOTE: LTC Carol Miller is retired, aware of this scam, and has no vehicle for sale }

  22. Aziz said, on April 11, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    Hi,
    I am selling this car because my battalion has been sent back to Afghanistan and don’t want it get old in my backyard. The price is low because I need to sell it before April 14th. It has no damage, no scratches or dents, no hidden defects. It is in immaculate condition, meticulously maintained and hasn’t been involved in any accident…I do have the title, clear, under my name. The ACADIA has 33,400 current miles VIN# 1GKEV13757J142973.
    It is still available for sale if interested, price as stated in the ad $5,970. The car is in Lakewood WA, in case it gets sold I will take care of shipping. Let me know if you are interested, email back.Below are the car details, also link with more photos and copy of Carfax report.If the link doesn’t work,copy and paste it into a new browser page.
    Regards!!!
    2007 GMC ACADIA SLE
    Vehicle title: Clear
    Body type: SUV
    Engine: 3.6L V6 MPI
    Exterior color: Silver
    Transmission: Automatic 4WD
    Fuel type: Gasoline
    Interior color: Black
    You can find more pics at:
    https://picasaweb.google.com/jhgtjhbnmbjh/2007ACADIA?authkey=Gv1sRgCPnm5vPGmv6EHA#

    LTC Carol Miller

    { EDITOR’S NOTE: LTC Carol Miller is retired, aware of this scam, and has no vehicle for sale }

  23. Chief said, on April 11, 2011 at 5:40 pm

    Aziz, thanks. Of course, LTC Carol Miller is a stolen name. The real Carol Miller left us a message here.


Comments are closed.