Scammer Database

Scammer having trouble receiving payment from me

Posted in database, ebay spoof, scammer by Chief on April 12, 2010

I am negotiating with a scammer for a Nissan (see earlier posting).  For some reason 🙂 , he is having difficulty retrieving his funds via the secure Western Union method I am using.  Each email sent to me by the criminal is sent in triplicate. Here is the latest email from the same scammer to me:

From: Puckett Rich <puckettsgt@hotmail.com>
Subject: RE: 2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SE
To: victim@home.com
You agree to send money to my father in FLORIDA.
you send his the money with WESTERN UNION OR MONEY GRAM.
you send $2700
Here is my info MY FATHER: EDDIE Puckett, 3185 N CAMOMILE WAY BEVERLY HILL FL 34465
[corrected address is 3185 Camomile Way, Beverly Hills, FL 34465. This home is currently on the market as seen here.]
THE CAR ARRIVE TO YOU TOMORROW.
Keep me posted with everything.
Thanks

Tagged with:

Comments Off on Scammer having trouble receiving payment from me