Scammer Database

Acura for sale by criminal scammer

Posted in database, scammer by Chief on February 28, 2010

Thompson Maverick, maverickthompson@live.com, is a scammer. Here is his email to me after I responded to his Craigslist ad:

From: Thompson Maverick <maverickthompson@live.com>
Date: Sat, Feb 27, 2010 at x:xx AM
Subject: RE: ACURA
To: me

Hi,
I am selling this suv because my platoon has been sent back to Afghanistan and don’t want it getting old in my backyard. The price is low because I need to sell it before March 6. It has no damage, no scratches or dents, no hidden defects. It is in immaculate condition, meticulously maintained and hasn’t been involved in any accident..I do have the title , clear, under my name.The suv has 35500 miles, year 2007 and VIN 2HNYD28567H509271

It is still available for sale if interested, price as stated in the add $13,500. The suv is in Great Falls, MT, in case it gets sold I will take care of shipping. Let me know if you are interested, email back.

P.S. Please do not reply, If you do don’t have the money.

Thank you!

Maverick Thompson

Tagged with:

Comments Off on Acura for sale by criminal scammer