Scammer Database

Scammer -> Jennifer Wagner or Waragner – selling a Polaris 700 ATV

Posted in database, ebay spoof, scammer by Chief on February 11, 2010

A scammer sent this email to me after I replied to her Craigslist ad:

On Thu, Feb 11, 2010 at xx:xx AM, Jennifer Waragner <jenniferwagner1978@hotmail.com> wrote:

Hello,

Thank you for your interest in my POLARIS 700 EFI RANGER XP 2009 4X4.The POLARIS is in excellent condition. I recently moved in Daytona Beach, FL and I have the Polaris with me. I will ship it from here on my expense through DAS (Dependable Auto Shippers). The payment will be handled securely through eBay. They will handle the financial part of this transaction, I will only take care of the shipping.If you want to make this purchase, the final price is $2900. I ask a little for this great POLARIS since I am passing through a divorce with my husband and I need to get rid of it fast. I can`t afford to waste time on advertising the POLARIS at the true value. If you’re willing to make this purchase, contact me asap and let’s start the transaction.Send me your name and address so I can start the case with eBay. They will contact you by email with instructions.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Jennifer is a scammer — 100% guaranteed! Ebay does not offer escrow services for deals outside of Ebay.

Tagged with:

Comments Off on Scammer -> Jennifer Wagner or Waragner – selling a Polaris 700 ATV