Scammer Database

Scammers Mike & Maggie sell a camper on Craiglist.org

Posted in database, ebay spoof, scammer by Chief on January 11, 2010

from: mike.maggie@gmx.com

Hello my name is Michael,

The 2009 ROCKWOOD 32′ 2 SLIDE 4 SEASONS RV CAMPER TRAVEL NR is still for sale. THE INTERIOR IS ABSOLUTLEY IMMACULATE IN EVERY WAY, SURROUND SOUND XM RADIO UNIT…INSTALLED INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR SPEAKERS RV IS IN EXCELLENT CONDITION PULLS LIKE A DREAM, 2 SLIDES 2 ENTRANCE DOORS. LARGE KITCHEN CORIAN COUNTER TOP W/ ADD ON COUNTER TOP FOR MORE ROOM IF NEEDED, RV IS 32′ LONG. The title is clear on hand! I know it’s really cheap but we need cash money to pay the mortgage on my house and during this financial crisis you can’t sell anything for its real value. I will put the trailer on eBay at $5,900 Buy It Now! That way you will receive assistance for the purchase, paperwork, title transfer, because I’m an eBay member from 2002 and I have 100% positive feedback. Here are OVER 100 DETAILED PICTURES OF MY CAMPER: http://picasaweb.google.com/boltonaru/2009RockwoodSIGNATUREULTRALITE# . Reply me you are still interested!

Thank you – Mike & Maggie

Email with headers is available to hosts and law enforcement. Just ask.

Tagged with:

Comments Off on Scammers Mike & Maggie sell a camper on Craiglist.org