Scammer Database

2003 Toyota 4Runner

Posted in database, scammer by Chief on August 12, 2009

This guy is a scammer. Avoid doing business with him or any other scammer using this text.

From: James Rossi jamessrossi14@gmail.com
Date: Tue, Aug 11, 2009 at ?:?? PM
Subject: vehicle for sale
To: me

Hi there! I’m glad that you contact me. If you are interested in my 2003 TOYOTA 4RUNNER , please read the next details about it. I’m the first owner, it has only 67,620 miles, with no accidents, so the suv it’s like new. It has a clean title It is fully loaded, looks & runs great. Maintenance records available, never smoked in it.
Still smells like a new suv! Tires and brakes are in good condition. I service every 3K with Castrol oil. This is not a flood vehicle. Overall, the physical condition of the suv shows that it was well maintained down to the tires and it was mostly highway driven. This is a garage kept vehicle. The engine on this vehicle is running properly. Absolutely no rips, dents, odors or abuse. There is no lien on it.
I recently moved here in North Dakota, for studies. And the suv is here with me. I’m selling it only for $4500 because I need money very quick to pay my college fees.
I can ship it to you if you want, anyway the shipping fees are included in this price.
Please contact me ASAP if you are a serious buyer.
Thanks.

If you wanna see more pictures with the suv view my picasa album:
http://picasaweb.google.com/jamesrossi14/2004TOYOTA4RUNNER#slideshow/5368775290091228642

His second email looks like this:

The SUV is located here in ND with me.
I listed my add in your state, because I’m looking for a quick deal. The distance isn’t a problem
because my father works for the shipping company, so will help me with this. I know that is hard for you to buy a suv without test drive it. I thought about this and I choose the vehicle protection program, which allows you to test drive the suv for two days, until the transaction to be completed.

In order to prepare this process I need your

NAME and FULL ADDRESS (street, city, state, zip code) for the shipping company. The shipping company will take care with all the paperwork, and it works through eBay vehicle protection program. After you will send me your name and full address, I will forward the info to the ebay and to the shipping company. Ebay will contact you with all the info that you need, about shipping, payment, insurance and the steps of this process.

Thanks.

Once again if you wanna see more pictures with the suv view my picasa album:
http://picasaweb.google.com/jamesrossi14/2004TOYOTA4RUNNER#slideshow/5368775290091228642

Tagged with: , , ,

Comments Off on 2003 Toyota 4Runner