Scammer Database

vehicle-protection-program-safety.com – abuse sent

Posted in database, scammer by Chief on July 31, 2009

Edit 12Aug2009: domain inactive premature

A user at the domain vehicle-protection-program-safety.com is conducting obviously fraudulent activitiy.

WHOIS:
vehicle-protection-program-safety.com = [ 216.239.32.21 ]
OrgName: Google Inc.
OrgID: GOGL
Address: 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
City: Mountain View
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 94043
Country: US

SCREENSHOT OF SCAMMER’S FRAUDULENT EMAIL:

wrang3

ORIGINAL EMAIL FROM SCAMMER:

From Alexander Mesonero

Hi there! I’m glad that you contact me. If you are interested in my 2005 JEEP WRANGLER UNLTD RUBICON , please read the next details about it. It has only 16,500 miles, with no accidents, so the jeep it’s like new. I’m the first owner and it has a clean title, it is fully loaded, looks & runs great. Maintenance records available, never smoked in it. Still smells like a new jeep! Tires and brakes are in good condition. I service every 3K with Castrol oil. This is not a flood vehicle. Overall, the physical condition of the jeep shows that it was well maintained down to the tires and it was mostly highway driven. This is a garage kept vehicle. The engine on this vehicle is running properly. Absolutely no rips, dents, odors or abuse. There is no lien on it.
I recently moved here in North Dakota, for studies. And the jeep is here with me. I’m selling it only for $4600 because I need money very quick to pay my college fees.
I can ship it to you if you want, anyway the shipping fees are included in this price.
Please contact me ASAP if you are a serious buyer.
Thanks.

If you wanna see more pics click on this link
http://picasaweb.google.com/alexanderrmesonerro/2005JEEPWRANGLERUNLTDRUBICON#slideshow/5363644395223090722

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Orozcotbkk said, on August 6, 2009 at 10:01 am

    Thank god I found this I was actually corresponding with this guy. It is true what they say… if it sounds too good to be true than it probably is. The email address that my correspondence was with was: markkroberts27@gmail.com but is the same guy same jeep same ad.

  2. Chief Technical Assistant to the Guru At Large said, on August 6, 2009 at 5:56 pm

    Edit: glad I could help. Wish I could do more. We need more warriors! — Chief

  3. Chief Technical Assistant to the Guru At Large said, on August 10, 2009 at 8:59 am

    Glad I could help. Wish I could do more. We need more warriors! — Chief


Comments are closed.