Scammer Database

safetydealings.com – dead

Posted in database, scammer by Chief on July 31, 2009

A user at the domain safetydealings.com is conducting fraudulent activity in the form of impersonating another company — in this case, Ebay.

WHOIS:
safetydealings.com = [ 216.239.32.21 ]
OrgName: Google Inc.
OrgID: GOGL
Address: 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
City: Mountain View
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 94043
Country: US

SCREENSHOT OF SCAMMER’S EMAIL:

tundra1

TEXT OF SCAMMER’S FIRST EMAIL:

From Christopher Kent:
As I’ve told you , I am in Great Falls, MT on a military base getting ready for Afghanistan. I do a special training program each day and I am not allowed to get out of the unit or give calls whenever I want. The shipping wont be a problem and I will do it at no cost to you. You will receive the car along with all the documents including title, bill of sale, full service records and more …Because it is a large transaction we will complete the deal  using an authorized  third party like eBay, using their Business Purchase Protection Program .The payment will be handling by eBay and you will benefit of  the 5 day inspection time period and the option to accept or reject the car on my expense. If you are still interested just send me your full name and shipping address.
I will forward your info and they will notify you about our deal
Hope to hear from you soon
Comments Off on safetydealings.com – dead